Free Shipping

LG Studio LSCG306ST

30" Gas Cooktop with 5 Sealed Burners, 19,000 BTU UltraHeat Center Burner, Heavy-Duty Cast Iron Grates and 2 Year Warranty

Your Price: $969.30
10% Off -$96.93
Today's Price: $872.37

Qty:

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

LG LSCG306ST

This item

Add selected items to cart

Total price: 0

Description
LG Electronics pursues its 21st century vision of becoming a true global digital leader who can make its customers worldwide happy through its innovative digital products and services. LG Electronics set its mid- and long-term vision anew to rank among the top 3 electronics, information, and telecommunication firms in the world by 2010. As such, they embrace the philosophy of "Great Company, Great People," whereby only great people can create a great company, and pursue two growth strategies involving "fast innovation" and "fast growth." Likewise, they seek to secure three core capabilities: product leadership, market leadership, and people-centered leadership. Available at AJ Madison.

Professional looking. Professional cooking.
Studio Series - 30" Gas Cooktop with Professional Look of Stainless Steel
In this case, looks aren't deceiving. Get that professional look and professional results with this powerful and versatile LG gas cooktop. A high-heat, dual-stacked center burner, continuous grates, and three other heat-varying burners give you the utmost in cooking flexibility. And the high-tech, blue LED indicator lighting lets you know just what's cooking, at a glance.
Specifications
Type
Type: Built-In Natural Gas
Burner Type: Sealed
Number of Burners: 5
Features
Controls Type: Knobs
Valves: Push and Turn
Location: Front Center
Lighting: Blue LED Backlighting
Surface/Trim Color: Stainless Steel
Grates: Heavy Duty Cast Iron
Accessories: Griddle Plate
Burner Configuration
Left Front: 9,100 BTU
Left Rear: 9,100 BTU
Center: 19,000 BTU
Right Front: 12,000 BTU
Right Rear: 5,000 BTU
Power Source / Warranty
Electrical Requirements: 120 VAC 60Hz/0.3 Amps
Warranty: 2 Years Parts and Labor
Dimensions and Weights
Width: 30"
Depth: 21 11/16"
Height: 3 3/4"
Cut-Out Width: 28 1/2"
Cut-Out Depth: 19 11/16"
Minimum Spacing: 2 3/4" Back, 11" Left, 11" Right, 1 5/8" Front
Net Weight: 44 Lbs.
Features
  • High Performance Cooking
  • LG's new premium gas cooktops offer an array of features that any cook would love.
  • Cooks and chefs alike have the opportunity to cook gourmet meals on heat settings that range from 5,000 BTUs for a slight simmer to a 19,000 BTU UltraHeat center burner.
  • Style and Design
  • Adding to an already premium line, LG's gas cooktop continues in the tradition of premium style and design with intuitive controls and heavy-duty aesthetic nuances.
  • The gas cooktop knobs feature blue LED backlighting to keep the user informed of burners that are on or hot.
  • Versatility
  • With 5 sealed burners and 3 continuous heavy-duty cast iron grates, you have a wide range of cooking options.
  • It's easy to cook with large skillets, woks, soup pots, and even griddles.
  • Available at AJ Madison.
  • www.ajmadison.com
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileSpec Sheet

Adobe Acrobat FileOwners Manual

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Save Up To $600 On LG Studio Kitchen Package

Save Up To $600 Off

Get an LG Visa Prepaid Card worth up to $600 by mail-in rebate when you purchase (4) eligible LG Studio kitchen appliances.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a French Door Door - in -Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $400 Off
•   Purchase a Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $600 Off


Terms:
This promotional offer is not combinable with any other LG manufacturer promotional offer. Promotional offer is not valid on free, giveaway, or other complimentary promotional merchandise. Rebate form must be postmarked by January 30, 2016. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 07/16/2015 - 12/31/2015
Expired Rebates
Save Up To $1,999 Instantly On LG Studio Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $1,999

Up $1,999 in instant savings thanks to 3 limited time offers!

How To Save:

Offer 1: Power Pair - Up To $1,399 Savings

•   Purchase a Built-in Refrigerator - Get 1 of the following FREE
   → Dishwasher
   → 30" Electric Cooktop
   → 36" Electric Cooktop
   → 30" Gas Cooktop
   → 36" Gas Cooktop

•   Purchase a Counter-Depth Refrigerator - Get 1 of the following FREE
   → Over-the-Range Microwave Oven
   → Countertop Microwave Oven + Trim Kit

Offer 2: Built-In Cooking Combo - Up To $600 Savings

•   Purchase a Double Wall Oven & 30" Electric or Gas Cooktop - Get $600

•   Purchase a Single Wall Oven & 30" Electric or Gas Cooktop - Get $400

Offer 3: Four Piece Bundle - $1,000 Savings

•   Purchase a Counter Depth Refrigerator, Over-the-Range Microwave, Dishwasher & 30" Range - Get $1,000

Bonus Savings

•   Combine offers 1 & 2 for maximum savings of $1,999.

*Offer 3 cannot be combined with any other offer

Terms:
Purchase of qualifying new LG Studio appliance bundle models must appear on the same sales receipt. The Four Piece Bundle offer is not combinable with any other LG Electronics U.S.A., Inc. offer. Purchased merchandise must not be returned.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 01/01/2015 - 06/30/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! The big burner is perfect for my wok and lobster pot. 9/21/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooktop is beautiful I have always wanted a gas cooktop and moving to a new house was the perfect opportunity to get one. I did a lot of research online before deciding to buy the LG cooktop. I wanted a five burners cooktop but did not want to have to modify my granite counter top so it needed to be 30 inches. At the end, the LG cooktop won based on reviews, look and price. Aj Madison was not allowed to ship that particular cooktop to Texas so I had to enroll the help of a friend in NJ to get it. Everything worked fine and my cooktop arrived in perfect condition. I had it professionally installed and just love the look of it. I have not had much time to do a lot of cooking yet but I am sure that it will be way better than the electric cooktop it replaced. It is nice to have a high power burner in the center and the blue LED lights on the knobs look cool. It was my first time buying at AjMadison and they made the entire process a breeze.... Now if LG would send me my $100 rebate it would be the cream on top of the cake. 11/8/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, excellent performance. High powered burner works great. Lighted dials very convenient. Looks great too and cleans easily. 12/14/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo happy with this cooktop! I love my new cooktop. It looks fantastic and the features meet my needs. I love the lighted knobs. They not only look great but they are also a good safety feature. I appreciate the different size burners. It makes cooking more efficient and cleaning pots and pans easier since there is little burning or over heating. I couldn't be happier with my choice. 1/19/13
  • 2015-08-04T06:38:07.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_LSCG306ST, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 6
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Fuel Type : Gas
  • Style : Sealed Burner
  • Cooktop : Cooktop
  • Continuous Grates : Yes
  • Color : Stainless Steel
  • Surface Color : Stainless Steel
  • Trim Color : Stainless Steel

Dimensions

  • Actual Width : 30"
  • Actual Depth : 21 11/16"
  • Actual Height : 3 3/4"
  • Cutout Width : 28 1/2"
  • Cutout Depth : 19 11/16"

Burner Output

  • Set 1 QTY : 1
  • Set 1 Output : 19000
  • Set 2 QTY : 1
  • Set 2 Output : 12000
  • Set 3 QTY : 2
  • Set 3 Output : 9100
  • Set 4 QTY : 1
  • Set 4 Output : 5000
  • Grill : No
  • Griddle : No

Function

  • Burners : 5
  • Control Type : Knobs
  • Downdraft Venting : No
  • Induction : No
  • Hot Surface Indicator Light : No
  • Sabbath Mode : No

Technical Details

  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Star-K Certified : No
  • Ignition Type : Electronic
  • Modules Required : No
  • LP Conversion : Yes
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates