LG LFC22770ST
30 Inch Freestanding French Door Refrigerator with 21.6 cu. ft. Capacity, Spill Protector Tempered Glass Shelves, Smart Cooling System, Adjustable Gallon Bins and Ice Maker: Stainless Steel

List Price: $1,799.00
Price: $1,495.40
 
& FREE Nationwide Delivery
You Save: $303.60 (16%)
Save up to $400 when you buy the full package Learn More

Qty:

Why can't we show price?
Available Colors
Selected Stainless Steel $1,495.40
Select Smooth Black $1,495.40
Select White $1,495.40

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

LG LFC22770ST

This item



Total price: 0

Description
21.6 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Sleek and durable, this spacious model affords big style for small spaces. LG's patented Smart Cooling system and humidity crispers keep your food airy and fresh; adjustable SpillProof shelves and gallon bins let you place whatever items you want, wherever you want. With a 10 Year-Limited Warrantee, you can rest assure that this highly energy-efficient refrigerator will serve you and your family for years to come.

About LG
LG Electronics pursues its 21st century vision of becoming a true global digital leader who can make its customers worldwide happy through its innovative digital products and services. LG Electronics set its mid- and long-term vision anew to rank among the top 3 electronics, information, and telecommunication firms in the world by 2010. As such, they embrace the philosophy of "Great Company, Great People," whereby only great people can create a great company, and pursue two growth strategies involving "fast innovation" and "fast growth." Likewise, they seek to secure three core capabilities: product leadership, market leadership, and people-centered leadership. Available at AJ Madison.
Energy Info
This refrigerator uses 587 kWh/yr. and has an estimated yearly operating cost of $65.09.

Your operating costs will depend on your utility rates and use. The estimated operating cost is based on a 2011 national average electricity cost of $0.1109 cents per kWh.

For more information, visit www.ftc.gov/appliances.
Specifications
Capacity
Refrigerator: 14.5 Cu. Ft.
Freezer: 7.1 Cu. Ft.
Total: 21.6 Cu. Ft.
Features
Energy Star Rating: Yes (DOE - 20%)
CEE Tier Rating: Tier 1
Smart Cooling System: Yes
Multi-Air Flow Cooling: Yes
Temperature Sensors: 4
Linear Compressors: Yes
Display Type: Membrane (White 88 LED)
Temperature Controls: Digital
Door Alarm: Yes
LoDecibal Quiet Operation: Yes
SmartDiagnosis: Yes
Auto-Closing Door Hinge: Yes
Child Lock: No
Refrigerator
Smart Cooling System: Yes
Multi-Air Flow Cooling: Yes
Temperature Sensors: 4
Linear Compressors: Yes
Shelves: 4 Split
Cantilevered Shelves: Yes, Hybrid Cantilevered
Shelf Construction: SpillProof Tempered Glass
Crisper Bins: 2-Humidity Crispers
Glide N' Serve Drawer: Yes
Refrigerator Light: Premium LED (Recessed)
Total Bins: 7
Adjustable Gallon Bins: 5
Dairy Corner: Yes
Freezer
Drawers: 2
Handle: Smart Pull
Ice Bin: Yes
Freezer Light: Premium LED
Ice System: Factory Installed Ice Maker
Daily Ice Production: 3 Lbs.
Ice Storage Capacity: 6 Lbs.
Materials and Finishes
Contour Door: Yes
Hidden Hinges: Yes
Surface: Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
Back: Flush Metal Cover Over Mechanical Parts
Color: Stainless Steel
Handles: Matching Commercial Handles
Warranty
1 Year Parts and Labor: Yes
7 Years On The Sealed System: Yes
10 Years On Linear Compressor: Yes
Dimensions/Clearances/Weight
Width: 29 3/4"
Width (Door Open 90° with Handle): 38 1/4"
Width (Door Open 90° without Handle): 33 1/4"
Depth with Handles: 35 1/2"
Depth including Door: 29"
Depth without Handles: 33"
Depth (Total with Door Open: 44 3/4"
Door Edge Clearance with Handle: 4 1/4"
Door Edge Clearance without Handle: 2"
Installation Clearance: Sides 1/8", Top 1", Back 1"
Unit Weight: 237 Lbs.
Carton Weight: 259 Lbs.
Features
Largest Capacity.*Plenty of space and it still fits in your kitchen. This large capacity bottom mount refrigerator offers a generous 22 cu. ft. for all your family's storage needs.
Fresher Is Better.LG’s revolutionary Smart Cooling system monitors and maintains precise internal temperatures. It quickly reacts to fluctuations to keep food fresher, longer. With the addition of strategically placed vents, every shelf and drawer is perfectly cool throughout the entire refrigerator.
Keep It Crisp.Keep fruits and vegetables fresher, longer with LG's humidity controlled crisper drawers.
Easy In. Easy Out. Get in and out of the freezer with ease thanks to an effortless smart pull handle. After getting used to this ergonomic design, you'll never go back!
Peace Of MindTo keep you at ease, LG proudly backs their groundbreaking Linear Compressor with a 10-year manufacturer’s limited warranty. Buy with confidence and enjoy peace of mind for years to come.


Note: Feature images and videos are intended to illustrate feature functionality.
Products shown may not match exact model or series.
ALL PRODUCT FEATURES AND BENEFITS STILL APPLY.
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileProduct Manual

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
LG Winter Bundle Offer - Save up to $400

Save up to $400

$400 mail-in rebate savings when you purchase a 4-piece kitchen package! Package consists of:

- Refrigerator
- Range or Wall Oven
- Dishwasher
- Microwave or Cooktop

Combine this rebate with the additional $500 LG kitchen and laundry package rebate for a total savings of $900 off an appliance package of your dreams!!!

Terms and Conditions:
See rebate form for additional details.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 12/13/2015 - 04/06/2016
Expired Rebates
LG Trade Up & Delivery Offer - Save up to $500

Save up to $500

Save up to $100 per appliance and up to $500 on a kitchen and laundry appliance package!

Combine this $500 savings on a kitchen and laundry appliance package with the $400 additional LG kitchen rebate for a total savings of $900 off a kitchen and laundry package of your dreams!!!

Save time and Submit Your Claim Online

Terms and Conditions:
See rebate form for additional details.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 01/01/2016 - 01/31/2016
LG Black Friday Kitchen Bundle Offer - Save $200

Save $200 via Mail-in Rebate

Purchase four (4) eligible LG Kitchen Major Appliance models between November 4, 2015 and December 2, 2015 to receive an LG Visa Prepaid Card worth $200 via mail-in rebate.

Terms and Conditions
All LG Branded Kitchen Appliances are eligible except Countertop Microwave Ovens and LG Studio models. Except as otherwise required by law, this promotional offer is limited to one LG Visa Prepaid Card by mail-in rebate per household on each qualifying new LG Kitchen Major Appliance bundle purchased between November 4, 2015 and December 2, 2015 (the “Program Period”). Purchase date is determined by receipt. Purchase of qualifying new LG appliance models during the Program Period must appear on the same sales receipt. Consumers must submit claims by mail in one envelope: (1) original, dated sales receipt of eligible products purchased during the program period or legible copies of original dated sales receipt from participating retailers dated between November 4, 2015 and December 2, 2015, and (2) redemption form, completely and legibly filled out.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 11/04/2015 - 12/02/2015
LG Trade Up Offer - Save on Installation/Delivery

Save up to $100 per unit

Receive a Prepaid Visa Card Allowance on all eligible LG items purchased between 10/1 and 10/31.

Terms:
This rebate offer is limited to one rebate per model per household. This rebate cannot be combined with any other NECO rebate offer. Multiple sales to builders, apartments, condominiums, subdivisions, etc., do not qualify. DO NOT USE STAPLES, TAPE, PAPER CLIPS, when mailing your information. Fraudulent submissions may result in federal prosecution. If you are unable to take delivery by the cut-off date, please make sure your claim has been entered on-line or mailed before the deadline. This will ensure your claim has been received during the program period. Your NECO Alliance Visa Reward Card is valid for purchases at U.S. locations for six months from the date that it is issued.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 10/01/2015 - 10/31/2015
LG Trade Up & Delivery Offer - Save up to $100 per Unit

Save up to $100 per unit

Earn an up to $100 Installation/delivery allowance - via mail-in rebate - on all eligible LG models.

Plus, earn an $100 bonus when you purchase a kitchen package (Range, Dishwasher, Refrigerator & OTR).

Terms and Conditions:
This rebate offer is limited to one rebate per model per household. This rebate cannot be combined with any other NECO rebate offer. Multiple sales to builders, apartments, condominiums, subdivisions, etc., do not qualify. DO NOT USE STAPLES, TAPE, PAPER CLIPS, when mailing your information. Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted by law. Missing or incomplete information will delay the processing of your rebate. The consumer is responsible for the appropriate sales tax and is solely responsible for lost, mutilated, or misdirected mail. By submitting this claim you hereby accept the above stated terms and conditions. Fraudulent submissions may result in federal prosecution.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 12/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have a number of LG products and they are generally reasonable quality and fairly cheap - but slightly inferior design to comparable Japanese or European equipment. The same applies to this item except it is very much inferior in design. The shelves are not fully adjustable, they only have two possible arrangements on each side unless you remove one. The bottom position isn't useable. The stainless steel shows finger marks quickly. Otherwise it is quiet, cools effectively and does its job. 8/3/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Efficient, Plenty of Room Love the adjustable shelves. Love the large space on the door shelves. Fits gallon size items on every single one, with the exception of the butter shelf. LED lights are really nice. Bright. Almost too bright because I can't sneak into the fridge late at night anymore without getting caught. LED takes some getting used to after years of yellow incandescent. Quality of plastic vegetable drawers far better than all other models I tested. I did my homework and researched and hands on tested everything on the market today for ease of use, build and value. The LG came out on top for me every time. My priorities were that it be adjustable, well made, easy to clean, easy to load and unload, spacious, run quietly and, most important, priced well. Freezer drawers are spacious and I particularly like the covered bottom on this model. I couldn't find that feature on many other models in a price range I was willing to pay. They had basket types that allowed crumbs, ice, small stuff, to fall through onto the floor. Thank you no, I don't want to clean up whenever I open the freezer. Easy to set temperature control and alarm. Displayed right on the top and easy to see. Bottom freezer drawer slides closed easily and quietly. I've no complaints with this fridge. I've had it now for 3 months and am very satisfied. I do wish we had purchased the one with the water dispenser. 4/20/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for Limited Space We live in an older house with cabinets that are a bit lower than modern homes. So, our choices of refrigerator were limited to 22 cu ft and smaller. I found only two french-door, bottom freezer models - this one and another brand. The specs of the two models were almost identical; however, the LG felt more solid and had a more "upscale" look. We're very very happy with our purchase. The temperature is cold cold cold, our fruits and veggies last longer, our frozen food is solid (something our old side-by-side couldn't achieve), and the internal icemaker is outstanding. The inside LED lights are noticed by all who open the doors. Hands down this is the best choice for a 22 cu ft refrigerator. 5/8/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! My old refrigerator worked just fine, however, it was a side by side and drove me nuts. I cannot tell you the difference my new LG has made for me. Having difficulty bending and reaching, it has really "opened" everything up. So far, it is the best purchase I have made. It runs quietly and I always have plenty of ice when needed. A very happy camper am I. 6/7/14
  • 2016-02-07 T05:34:50.145-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_LFC22770S, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 69
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Type : Freestanding
  • Style : Bottom Freezer
  • Size : Full Size
  • Door Style : French Door
  • French Door : Yes
  • Double Freezer Drawers : No
  • Counter-Depth : No
  • Glass Door : No
  • Freezer : Yes
  • Microfridge : No
  • Undercounter : No
  • Reversible Doors : No
  • Door Finish : Smooth
  • Accepts Custom Panels : No
  • Wine Racks (Category) : No
  • Door Color : Stainless Steel
  • Cabinet Color : Grey

Capacity

  • Refrigerator Capacity : 14.5 Cu. Ft.
  • Freezer Capacity : 7.1 Cu. Ft.
  • Total Capacity : 21.6 Cu. Ft.

Dimensions

  • Width : 29 3/4 Inch
  • Depth : 35 1/2 Inch
  • Depth without Handles : 33 Inch
  • Depth with Door at 90° : 44 3/4 Inch
  • Height : 68 1/2 Inch
  • Height without Hinges : 67 1/4 Inch

Refrigerator Features

  • Type of Shelves : Glass
  • Glass Shelves : Yes
  • Wire Shelves : No
  • Plastic Shelves : No
  • Stainless Steel Shelves : No
  • No. of Shelves : 4
  • Slide-out Shelves : No
  • Spill Safe Shelves : Yes
  • Cantilever Shelves : Yes
  • Split Shelves : Yes
  • No. of Door Bins : 7
  • Adjustable Door Bins : Yes
  • Gallon Door Storage : Yes
  • Humidity Controlled Crispers : 2

Freezer Features

  • Defrost : Automatic
  • Ice Maker : Yes
  • Secondary Ice Maker : No
  • Ice Dispenser : No
  • Quick Freeze : No
  • Glass Shelves : No
  • Wire Shelves : No
  • Plastic Shelves : No
  • Stainless Steel Shelves : No
  • No. of Baskets : 2

Technical Details

  • Energy Star Rated : Yes
  • CEE Rating : Tier I
  • Star-K Certified : No
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Approved for Commercial Use : No
  • Approved for Medical Use : No
  • Approved for Outdoor Use : No
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts

Settings

  • Digital Temperature Control : Yes
  • Convertible Freezer/Refrigerator : No
  • Sabbath Mode : No
Are you a builder

© 2016, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates