Free Shipping

LG LFC22770ST

21.6 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator with Spill Protector Tempered Glass Shelves, Smart Cooling System, Adjustable Gallon Bins and Ice Maker: Stainless Steel

Your Price: $1,795.00
10% Off -$179.50
Today's Price: $1,615.50

Qty:

Why can't we show price?

Coming August 10, 2015

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Available Colors
Selected Stainless Steel $1,615.50
Select Smooth Black $1,525.50
Select White $1,525.50

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

LG LFC22770ST

This item



Total price: 0

Description
21.6 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
Sleek and durable, this spacious model affords big style for small spaces. LG's patented Smart Cooling system and humidity crispers keep your food airy and fresh; adjustable SpillProof shelves and gallon bins let you place whatever items you want, wherever you want. With a 10 Year-Limited Warrantee, you can rest assure that this highly energy-efficient refrigerator will serve you and your family for years to come.

About LG
LG Electronics pursues its 21st century vision of becoming a true global digital leader who can make its customers worldwide happy through its innovative digital products and services. LG Electronics set its mid- and long-term vision anew to rank among the top 3 electronics, information, and telecommunication firms in the world by 2010. As such, they embrace the philosophy of "Great Company, Great People," whereby only great people can create a great company, and pursue two growth strategies involving "fast innovation" and "fast growth." Likewise, they seek to secure three core capabilities: product leadership, market leadership, and people-centered leadership. Available at AJ Madison.
Energy Info
This refrigerator uses 587 kWh/yr. and has an estimated yearly operating cost of $65.09.

Your operating costs will depend on your utility rates and use. The estimated operating cost is based on a 2011 national average electricity cost of $0.1109 cents per kWh.

For more information, visit www.ftc.gov/appliances.
Specifications
Capacity
Refrigerator: 14.5 Cu. Ft.
Freezer: 7.1 Cu. Ft.
Total: 21.6 Cu. Ft.
Features
Energy Star Rating: Yes (DOE - 20%)
CEE Tier Rating: Tier 1
Smart Cooling System: Yes
Multi-Air Flow Cooling: Yes
Temperature Sensors: 4
Linear Compressors: Yes
Display Type: Membrane (White 88 LED)
Temperature Controls: Digital
Door Alarm: Yes
LoDecibal Quiet Operation: Yes
SmartDiagnosis: Yes
Auto-Closing Door Hinge: Yes
Child Lock: No
Refrigerator
Smart Cooling System: Yes
Multi-Air Flow Cooling: Yes
Temperature Sensors: 4
Linear Compressors: Yes
Shelves: 4 Split
Cantilevered Shelves: Yes, Hybrid Cantilevered
Shelf Construction: SpillProof Tempered Glass
Crisper Bins: 2-Humidity Crispers
Glide N' Serve Drawer: Yes
Refrigerator Light: Premium LED (Recessed)
Total Bins: 7
Adjustable Gallon Bins: 5
Dairy Corner: Yes
Freezer
Drawers: 2
Handle: Smart Pull
Ice Bin: Yes
Freezer Light: Premium LED
Ice System: Factory Installed Ice Maker
Daily Ice Production: 3 Lbs.
Ice Storage Capacity: 6 Lbs.
Materials and Finishes
Contour Door: Yes
Hidden Hinges: Yes
Surface: Coated Metal, Stainless Steel
Back: Flush Metal Cover Over Mechanical Parts
Color: Stainless Steel
Handles: Matching Commercial Handles
Warranty
1 Year Parts and Labor: Yes
7 Years On The Sealed System: Yes
10 Years On Linear Compressor: Yes
Dimensions/Clearances/Weight
Width: 29 3/4"
Width (Door Open 90° with Handle): 38 1/4"
Width (Door Open 90° without Handle): 33 1/4"
Depth with Handles: 35 1/2"
Depth including Door: 29"
Depth without Handles: 33"
Depth (Total with Door Open: 44 3/4"
Door Edge Clearance with Handle: 4 1/4"
Door Edge Clearance without Handle: 2"
Installation Clearance: Sides 1/8", Top 1", Back 1"
Unit Weight: 237 Lbs.
Carton Weight: 259 Lbs.
Features
Largest Capacity.*Plenty of space and it still fits in your kitchen. This large capacity bottom mount refrigerator offers a generous 22 cu. ft. for all your family's storage needs.
Fresher Is Better.LG’s revolutionary Smart Cooling system monitors and maintains precise internal temperatures. It quickly reacts to fluctuations to keep food fresher, longer. With the addition of strategically placed vents, every shelf and drawer is perfectly cool throughout the entire refrigerator.
Keep It Crisp.Keep fruits and vegetables fresher, longer with LG's humidity controlled crisper drawers.
Easy In. Easy Out. Get in and out of the freezer with ease thanks to an effortless smart pull handle. After getting used to this ergonomic design, you'll never go back!
Peace Of MindTo keep you at ease, LG proudly backs their groundbreaking Linear Compressor with a 10-year manufacturer’s limited warranty. Buy with confidence and enjoy peace of mind for years to come.


Note: Feature images and videos are intended to illustrate feature functionality.
Products shown may not match exact model or series.
ALL PRODUCT FEATURES AND BENEFITS STILL APPLY.
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileProduct Manual

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Save $50 When You Recycle Your Old Refrigerator / Freezer. (PSEG Long Island Customers Only)

Save $50 Off (PSEG Long Island Customers Only)

Let PSEG Long Island pick up your old, working refrigerator or freezer. They'll haul it away for free, recycle it responsibly and give you an additional $50 cash incentive.

How To Save:
→ Schedule A Pickup
 •   Call 1-866-761-2722 (Mon thru Fri: 8AM–11PM / Sat: 10AM–9PM)
 •   Or, simply schedule online

Terms:
You must be a PSEG Long Island customer and own the appliance. Pickup must be at the service address on your billing account. Refrigerator must be 10 to 30 cu. ft., plugged in, and operating (cooling) at the time of scheduled pick-up. Limit of two (2) refrigerators/freezers per year. Working room air conditioners and dehumidifiers can be picked up in conjunction with a refrigerator/freezer - limit 3 per year, per household. $35 online credit voucher per unit for air conditioners and dehumidifiers. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice, including early termination of this promotion.

Calendar Valid: 06/01/2015 - 12/31/2016
Save Up To $400 On LG Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $400 Off

Get an LG Visa Prepaid Card worth up to $400 by mail-in rebate when you purchase (4) eligible LG kitchen appliances.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Top-Freezer/Bottom-Freezer Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $100 Off
•   Purchase a Basic French Door/Side-by-Side Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $200 Off
•   Purchase a French Door/4 Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $300 Off
•   Purchase a French Door Door-in-Door/French Door Counter-Depth Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave Oven/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $400 Off

Terms:
This promotional offer is not combinable with any other LG manufacturer promotional offer. Promotional offer is not valid on free, giveaway, or other complimentary promotional merchandise. Rebate form must be postmarked by October 17, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 07/16/2015 - 09/16/2015
Expired Rebates
Save Up To $575 On LG Kitchen and Laundry Appliances

Save Up To $575 Off

Save up to $575 with mail-in rebate on qualifying LG appliances.

How To Save:
•   Purchase any Dishwasher - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase any Range - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase any Refrigerator - Get $100 Off
•   Purchase any Wall Oven - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase any Washer - Get $50 Off

Bonus Savings:
•   Purchase any 3 (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) - Get $100 Bonus
•   Purchase any 4 (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) - Get $200 Bonus

Terms:
Only one model per category qualifies. All purchases must be on one sales slip. Rebate form must be postmarked by April 30, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 03/01/2015 - 03/31/2015
Save Up To $500 On LG Kitchen and Laundry Appliances

Save Up To $500

Save up to $500 with mail-in or online rebate on select LG kitchen and laundry appliances.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Dishwasher - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase a Range - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase a Refrigerator - Get $100 Off
•   Purchase a Washer - Get $50 Off

Bonus Savings:
•   Purchase any 3 (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR Micrwoave, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) - Get $100 Bonus
•   Purchase any 4 (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR Micrwoave, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) - Get $200 Bonus

Terms:
Only one model per category qualifies. All products must be on one invoice. Individual rebate reward is only for Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator, and Washer. Claim must be submitted by June 30, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 05/01/2015 - 05/31/2015
Save Up To $450 On LG Kitchen Appliances

Save Up To $450

Save up to $450 with mail-in or online rebate on qualifying LG kitchen appliances.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a select Dishwasher - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase a select Range - Get $75 Off
•   Purchase a select Refrigerator - Get $100 Off

Bonus Savings:
•   Purchase any 3 (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) - Get $100 Bonus Off
•   Purchase any 4 (Dishwasher, Cooktop, OTR Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Wall Oven) - Get $200 Bonus Off

Terms:
Only one model per category qualifies for the kitchen bonus. All products must be on one invoice. Individual rebate reward is only for Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator, Washer and Dryer. Claim must be submitted by August 7, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 06/18/2015 - 07/07/2015
Save Up To $400 On LG Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $400

Save up to $400 via mail-in rebate when you purchase 4 eligible LG kitchen appliances.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Basic French Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $200 Off
•   Purchase a French Door/4 Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $300 Off
•   Purchase a Door-in-Door Refrigerator, Range/Wall Oven, Microwave/Cooktop and Dishwasher - Get $400 Off

Terms:
This offer cannot be combined with any other LG manufacturer authorized rebate or bundle offer program. Rebate form must be postmarked by July 25, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/08/2015 - 06/23/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, Efficient, Plenty of Room Love the adjustable shelves. Love the large space on the door shelves. Fits gallon size items on every single one, with the exception of the butter shelf. LED lights are really nice. Bright. Almost too bright because I can't sneak into the fridge late at night anymore without getting caught. LED takes some getting used to after years of yellow incandescent. Quality of plastic vegetable drawers far better than all other models I tested. I did my homework and researched and hands on tested everything on the market today for ease of use, build and value. The LG came out on top for me every time. My priorities were that it be adjustable, well made, easy to clean, easy to load and unload, spacious, run quietly and, most important, priced well. Freezer drawers are spacious and I particularly like the covered bottom on this model. I couldn't find that feature on many other models in a price range I was willing to pay. They had basket types that allowed crumbs, ice, small stuff, to fall through onto the floor. Thank you no, I don't want to clean up whenever I open the freezer. Easy to set temperature control and alarm. Displayed right on the top and easy to see. Bottom freezer drawer slides closed easily and quietly. I've no complaints with this fridge. I've had it now for 3 months and am very satisfied. I do wish we had purchased the one with the water dispenser. 4/20/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice for Limited Space We live in an older house with cabinets that are a bit lower than modern homes. So, our choices of refrigerator were limited to 22 cu ft and smaller. I found only two french-door, bottom freezer models - this one and another brand. The specs of the two models were almost identical; however, the LG felt more solid and had a more "upscale" look. We're very very happy with our purchase. The temperature is cold cold cold, our fruits and veggies last longer, our frozen food is solid (something our old side-by-side couldn't achieve), and the internal icemaker is outstanding. The inside LED lights are noticed by all who open the doors. Hands down this is the best choice for a 22 cu ft refrigerator. 5/8/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! My old refrigerator worked just fine, however, it was a side by side and drove me nuts. I cannot tell you the difference my new LG has made for me. Having difficulty bending and reaching, it has really "opened" everything up. So far, it is the best purchase I have made. It runs quietly and I always have plenty of ice when needed. A very happy camper am I. 6/7/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by This refrigerator meets all of our needs. Large capacity and GREAT lighting! We had a side-by-side before this and cannot believe how much more space we actually have with the french doors and large drawer freezer. I would recommend this, and many other LG products that we have, to anyone. 7/4/14
  • 2015-07-28T05:54:29.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_LFC22770S, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 57
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Type : Freestanding
  • Style : Bottom Freezer
  • Size : Full Size
  • Door Style : French Door
  • French Door : Yes
  • Double Freezer Drawers : No
  • Counter-Depth : No
  • Glass Door : No
  • Freezer : Yes
  • Microfridge : No
  • Undercounter : No
  • Reversible Doors : No
  • Door Finish : Smooth
  • Accepts Custom Panels : No
  • Wine Racks (Category) : No
  • Door Color : Stainless Steel
  • Cabinet Color : Grey

Capacity

  • Refrigerator Capacity : 14.5 Cu. Ft.
  • Freezer Capacity : 7.1 Cu. Ft.
  • Total Capacity : 21.6 Cu. Ft.

Dimensions

  • Width : 29 3/4"
  • Depth : 35 1/2"
  • Depth without Handles : 33"
  • Depth with Door at 90° : 44 3/4"
  • Height : 68 1/2"
  • Height without Hinges : 67 1/4"

Refrigerator Features

  • Type of Shelves : Glass
  • Glass Shelves : Yes
  • Wire Shelves : No
  • Plastic Shelves : No
  • Stainless Steel Shelves : No
  • No. of Shelves : 4
  • Slide-out Shelves : No
  • Spill Safe Shelves : Yes
  • Cantilever Shelves : Yes
  • Split Shelves : Yes
  • No. of Door Bins : 7
  • Adjustable Door Bins : Yes
  • Gallon Door Storage : Yes
  • Humidity Controlled Crispers : 2

Freezer Features

  • Defrost : Automatic
  • Ice Maker : Yes
  • Secondary Ice Maker : No
  • Ice Dispenser : No
  • Quick Freeze : No
  • Glass Shelves : No
  • Wire Shelves : No
  • Plastic Shelves : No
  • Stainless Steel Shelves : No
  • No. of Baskets : 2

Technical Details

  • Energy Star Rated : Yes
  • CEE Rating : Tier I
  • Star-K Certified : No
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Approved for Commercial Use : No
  • Approved for Medical Use : No
  • Approved for Outdoor Use : No
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts

Settings

  • Digital Temperature Control : Yes
  • Convertible Freezer/Refrigerator : No
  • Sabbath Mode : No
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates