Email email Printer Friendly Page print

LG LDG3035

30" Freestanding Gas Double Oven Range with 5 Sealed Burners, 3.9 cu. ft. Lower Oven, 2.2 cu. ft. Upper Oven, IntuiTouch Controls and Self-Cleaning
Select one of the options below

Available Colors
Select Stainless Steel $1,329.00
Select Black $1,329.00
Select White $1,329.00
Financing Available! Learn more now.
Description
LG Innovation Makes Cooking a Pleasure
Designed to accommodate your culinary creations, LG kitchen ranges and ovens boast advanced heating technologies that deliver unmatched performance. With features such as EvenJet Convection, which circulates the air for more even cooking, and the PreciseTemp Bake System which accurate temperature control, LG ovens are equipped to handle all of your cooking needs. Additionally, with features such as SuperBoil to speed up boiling, and five cooktop elements, LG ranges let you cook more, faster. Whether you stick to recipes or create your own masterpieces, LG ranges and ovens provide a whole new set of tools to keep up with your culinary style. You are sure to find the perfect LG oven for the way you cook. Available at AJ Madison.

6.1 cu. ft. Capacity Double Oven with EasyClean Interior
Want more space and flexibility while you cook Look no further than this LG double oven. This range cook top offers ample space with 5 high performance burners, so you can use large pans and skillets while still having two free ovens. Plus, the double oven has one of the largest capacity in the whole industry, 6.1 cubic feet. And with EasyClean interior, cleaning the two ovens can be a breeze in just minutes.
Specifications
Capacity
Upper Oven Capacity: 2.2 cu.ft.
Lower Oven Capacity: 3.9 cu.ft.
Total Capacity: 6.1 cu.ft.
Features
Configuration: Freestanding Gas Double Oven
Bake Element (Upper): 14,500 / 13,500 btu/h
Broil Element (Upper): 14,500 / 13,500 btu/h
Bake Element (Lower): 16,000 / 14,000 btu/h
Cooking Modes: Bake, Broil, Proof (Lower Only), Warm
Control Features: Delay Bake, Delay Clean, Automatic Shut-Off
Cleaning: Self Clean/ Easy Clean
Oven Light: Yes
Number of Racks: 2 Standard Racks, 1 Offset Rack (Standard)
Large WideView Plus Window: Yes
Cooktop
Burner Type: Sealed Gas Burners
Number of Burners: 5
Power Burner: 17,000 Btu SuperBoil
Grates: Continuous, Dishwsher Safe
Knobs: Nickel Plating, Hair Lined
Controls
Control Type: IntuiTouch Keypad
Control Location: Backsplash
Control Display: VFD (Scrolling Display)
Dimensions and Weight
Cabinet Width: 30"
Overall Depth: 28 13/16"
Overall Height: 47 7/16"
Overall Width: 29 7/8"
Height to Cooking Surface: 36"
Product Weight: 233 Lbs.
Shipping Weight: 268 lbs.
Features
  • EasyClean
  • Works in three simple steps. Spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean, then in just 20 minutes, wipe away any residual bits of grime. No chemicals or high heat needed to keep your oven sparkling clean.
  • Multitask with Ease
  • This double oven offers you plenty of space to use large pans and skillets on the cooktop while still having two ovens. Sleek up front controls give more room allowing you to use 3 9" pans on the burners.
  • IntuiTouch Controls
  • Makes operating your range a snap. The left side of the panel mirrors the cook top elements, while the right side controls the oven functions.
  • Large Capacity Handles Any Size Meal
  • Allows you to cook different dishes at different temperatures all at the same time. Gives you room for everything you'd need for big dinners and holiday gatherings.
  • 5 High Performance Sealed Burners
  • These easy to clean burners provide flexible cooking power from 5,000 BTUs to a powerful Superboil 17,000 BTU Burner that brings water and other liquids to a boil quickly to help you spend less time waiting and more time cooking.
  • Available at AJ Madison
  • www.ajmadison.com
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileLG Meaure First! Guide

Adobe Acrobat FileSpecifications Sheet

Adobe Acrobat FileOwner's Manual

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Save Up To $500 On LG Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $500 Off

Save up to $500 mail-in rebate with the purchase of a qualifying LG kitchen appliance package.
Ex.
•   Purchased (1) Refrigerator and (3) additional appliances - $400 Off
•   Purchased (1) Refrigerator and (4) additional appliances - $500 Off

Only 1 product per category qualifies. Refrigerator purchase required. Rebate is valued at no more than $500. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back order(s) and out of stock model(s) do not qualify for rebates. Rebate form must be postmarked by May 27, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/16/2014 - 04/27/2014
Expired Rebates
Save Up To $300 On LG Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 cash back, with mail-in rebate, on a select LG kitchen package.
Ex.
•   Purchased (1) refrigerator and (2) additional appliances - $200 Off
•   Purchased (1) refrigerator and (3) additional appliances - $300 Off

Refrigerator purchase required. Only 1 product per product category qualifies. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back order(s) and out of stock model(s) do not qualify for rebates. Rebate form must be postmarked by January 24, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 12/11/2013 - 12/24/2013
Save Up To $300 On LG Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $300 Off

Save up to $300 package mail-in rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG appliances.
Ex.
•   Purchased (1) refrigerator and (2) additional appliances - $200 Off
•   Purchased (1) refrigerator and (3) additional appliances - $300 Off

Only 1 product per product category qualifies. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back order(s) and out of stock model(s) do not qualify for rebates. Rebate form must be postmarked by February 5, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 12/26/2013 - 01/05/2014
Save Up To $500 On LG Kitchen Packages

Save Up To $500 Off

Save up to $500 package mail-in rebate with the purchase of qualifying LG appliances.
Ex.
•   Purchased (1) Refrigerator and (3) additional appliances - $400 Off
•   Purchased (1) Refrigerator and (4) additional appliances - $500 Off

Only 1 product per product category qualifies. Rebate is valued at no more than $500. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back order(s) and out of stock model(s) do not qualify for rebates. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 03/19/2014 - 03/31/2014

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Double Range I absolutely love this unit. First off, the fact that I can cook most things in the top little oven is my favorite part. Not only is it efficient, I live in AZ where it's always hot. It has allowed me to cook more often in the home without worrying about the oven making the house warmer. It's extremely easy to clean. It's a beautiful stainless steel unit too. I love the griddle and middle burner too. You really can't go wrong with this range, especially if you cook for many people. I have a family of 6 and many times I am needing to make dinner and dessert at the same time. This allows me to do just that. Overall, I highly recommend!! 5/3/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with all our LG Products We bought this product when we remodeled our kitchen. We had considered two built in ovens, but didn't have the room. This model fit our purposes and is very sleak looking and easy to use.We especially love the small oven which enables us to cook the pizza very efficiently or cook extra casseroles while the main roast is cooking in the large oven. The various size burners are great and the stove top is very easy to clean - a special unexpected bonus. 7/16/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and efficient Great range and love the double ovens. Ease of use rates high with this one. 9/3/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this gas range! I bought the double oven primarily to make hosting holiday dinners easier. The look of this oven is fantastic. It really looks like something that belongs in a professional kitchen. I haven't used gas since I was a kid, and I am so glad I switched again. The gas is instantly hot and the cooking is very even. I am very happy with this purchase! 9/27/13
1-4 of 9
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Fuel Type : Gas
  • Style : Freestanding
  • Cooktop : Sealed Burner
  • Continuous Grates : Yes
  • Stainless Steel Handle : Yes
  • Viewing Window : Yes
  • Drawer : None
  • Clock : Yes

Dimensions

  • Width : 30"
  • Depth : 27 29/32"
  • Height : 47 1/2"

Burner Output

  • Set 1 QTY : 1
  • Set 1 Output : 17000

Cooktop Features

  • Burners / Elements : 5
  • Cooktop Control Type : Knobs
  • Downdraft Ventilation : No
  • Modules Required : No
  • Hot Surface Indicator Light : Yes
  • Induction : No
  • Grill : No
  • Griddle : No

Oven Features

  • Primary Oven Capacity : 6.1 cu. ft.
  • Oven Control Type : Digital
  • Digital Temperature Display : Yes
  • Timer : Yes
  • Convection : No
  • Self-Cleaning : Yes
  • Delay Bake : Yes
  • Proofing : Yes
  • Sabbath Mode : Yes
  • Broiler Element Location : Top
  • Temperature Probe : No
  • Interior Oven Light : Yes
  • Racks : 3
  • Removable Door : Yes

Technical Details

  • Star-K Certified : No
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Ignition Type : Electronic
  • Oven BTUs : 16000
  • LP Conversion : Optional
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2014, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates