Free Shipping

Bosch 700 Series HDI7052U

30" Slide-in Dual-Fuel Range with Genuine European 3rd Element Convection, Touch & Turn Controls, Full Extension Storage Drawer and 16,000 BTU POWERSIM Burner: Stainless Steel


No Longer Available

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Color Options
Selected Stainless Steel $2,064.60

Our Recommendations

Make every day better than the last.
With the help of Bosh appliances, the things you do every day are easier and more enjoyable. Whether it's the industry-leading silence of their dishwashers, the ingenious engineering and the time-saving features of their cooking products, or the unmatched efficiency and gentle care of their front-loading washers and dryers, you'll find that life with Bosch is an exciting and liberating experience, giving you the time and opportunity to focus on the what matters to you most. Invented for life.

For performance and convenience that make cooking a pleasure, consider the Integra dual-fuel slide-in range. Its gas-on-glass design features burners mounted on a ceramic glass cooktop, making cleanup easy. A 16,000 BTU POWERSIM burner delivers a faster time-to-boil as well as precise control fro excellent simmering. There's also a Genuine European Convection w/ ACS oven that cooks up to 25% faster and features the largest oven capacity available, giving you the ability to prepare even the largest meals with ease.
Oven Control: Touch & Turn
Bake: Yes
Broil: Yes
Automatic Convection Bake: Yes
Convection Broil: No
Convection Roast: Yes
Convection Conversion: Yes
Dehydrate: Yes
Proof: Yes
Keep Warm Oven Mode: Yes
Sabbath Mode: Yes
Temperature Probe: No
Genuine Eruopean Convection (w/ third heating element): Yes
Advanced Circulation System (ACS): Yes
Cavity Volume: 4.6 Cu. Ft.
40W Incandescent Lights: 2
Convection Assisted Self-Cleaning Oven: Yes
Larger Surface Area Oven Racks (#): 2
Space Saving Half Rack: 1
Telescopic Racks (#): No
Wide View Oven Window: Yes
Oven Controls: CLEARTOUCH
Full Stainless Steel Oven Door: No
Standard Broiler Pan: Yes
Rear Finishing Strip: Included
Broil Wattage: 3600
Bake Wattage: 2000
Third Element Wattage: 1100
Color: Stainless Steel
Lower Drawer
Storage Drawer (Full Extension): Yes
Warming Drawer (Full Extension): No
WD/Sabbath Mode: No
Cooktop - Electric
True White Cooktop: Titanium Only (White with Stainless Steel Trim)
Cooktop Frame: Stainless Steel
Full Nickel Knobs: No
Full Stainless Control Panel: No
Cooktop - Gas
Pro-Style Continuous Matee Grate: Yes
Gas on Glass Cooktop Design: Yes
POWERSIM (# of): 1
OPTISIM (# of): 1
BTU / RF Burner: 1,300 - 16,000
BTU / RR Burner: 800 - 5,500
BTU / LF Burner: 1,300 - 12,500
BTU / LR Burner: 1,300 - 12,500
Sealed Burners: Yes
Dual Rated 208/240 Volts, 4 Wire 60Hz: Yes
Amps: 30
Approvals: US/Canada
Natural / LP Gas Convertible: Yes
Width: 31"
Depth: 25 5/8"
Height: 36"
  • CLEARTOUCH Electronic Oven Controls
  • This touch panel features high quality materials and elegant design, while giving complete access to all of the range's many features.
  • Easy to use and even easier to clean, the control indicators will never fade because they are sealed under the glass surface, guaranteeing a beautiful appearance for years to come.
  • Pro-Style Cooktop
  • Cooking enthusiasts will appreciate the convenience of their continuous cast-iron grates, which facilitate pot movement.
  • They'll also value their versatile burner system, which can bring pots quickly to a boil at its highest output as well as gently simmer sauces with its precision low-output setting.
  • And the gas-on-glass design makes it easier to clean.
  • One POWERSIM Cap and One OPTISIM Cap
  • Genuine European Convection with Advanced Circulation System (ACS)
  • They've set the standard for convection cooking with their Advanced Circulation System.
  • This system utilizes 8 vents to optimize the circulation of heated air for more even cooking and baking.
  • By improving heat circulation in the oven cavity, this system also reduces cooking time by up to 25%.
  • True Hidden Bake Element
  • One 16k and Two additional 12.5k Burners
  • 4.6 Cubic Feet Capacity
  • At 4.6 cubic feet, their oven is the largest in the slide-in category.
  • Not only can you cook with a variety of cookware sizes simultaneously, you can cook an entire meal - including a large bird with all the trimmings.
  • And with their well-lit oven, checking on your meal is a pleasure.
  • Space Saving Half Rack
  • The versatile half-rack for added conveniece and flexibility in your kitchen.
  • Their space-saving design lets you use the full length rack, or divide it in two to create more usable cooking space.
  • Perfect for cooking multiple items at once or to add an extra side dish to your feast.
  • Storage Drawer
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileCare and Use Manual

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Expired Rebates
Save $300 On Bosch Kitchen Packages

Save $300 Off

Get $300 mail-in rebate or online with the purchase of a qualifying 4-piece Bosch appliance package.

How To Save:
•   Purchase 4 appliances, including a Refrigerator - Get $300 Off

Must purchase 4 appliances, including 1 refrigerator to qualify. Only 1 product per product category qualifies. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. This offer is limited to one rebate per household. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by October 7, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 08/26/2015 - 09/07/2015
Save $300 on Eligible Bosch Appliances

Save $300 via Mail-In Rebate

Receive a $300 Mail-in Rebate with the purchase of a qualifying 4-piece Bosch Appliance Package.

Terms and Conditions
This offer is limited to one rebate per household. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Prior sales, back order(s), out of stock model(s) and special orders do not qualify. Multiple sales to apartments, condominiums, subdivisions, wholesale sales, Dealers sales or Resellers, etc. do not qualify. Void where prohibited, taxed, or restricted by law. Valid only in the USA. Missing, incomplete or incorrect information will delay processing and will void rebate offer. **Invoice/store purchase receipt must show the following information if applicable: qualifying model(s), item(s) purchased, purchase price(s) and purchase date. Allow 12 weeks from the time we receive all required information for the delivery of your prepaid card. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. ***Must purchase 4 appliances, including 1 refrigerator to qualify. ***Only 1 product per product category qualifies. The consumer is solely responsible for lost, damaged or misdirected mail. Retain a copy of all documents for your records.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 11/18/2015 - 11/30/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed in knobs I did a lot of research before purchasing this range. I had never used a gas cooktop before. The stovetop and oven both work great!! i will never go back to electric! My only complaint is the cheap knobs, the paint on them melted off and now they look awful. Very disappointing after spending that much money. 1/13/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, but must keep up on cleaning! My wife and I are very happy with our new Bosch stove. It looks so professional, and works so well. She doesn't like how much the shiney black stove surface shows every tiny spot from cooking. It takes more work than our old stove. 3/3/13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bosch forst few weeks experience I have used the range for only about three weeks, so I cannot speak about any long-term issues and durability. If you do the installation yourself, like I did, be aware that it is a tight fit. Both the gas and the electrical outlets have to be recessed in the wall and in the correct height indicated in the installation manual. In use: I love to have the gas cooktop. My previous range was all electrical, this is great. The one downside of this model (and probably most of the gas top ranges) is that because of the cast iron grilles, the working height is several inches higher than for the electrical burners. That makes it more difficult for a person in a wheelchair to use the cooktop, or for smaller children - my kids love to cook. The oven: So far I am happy with it. I did some roasts, baked whole potatoes, casseroles; the convection mode is really nice for uniform temperature. In my old oven, casseroles in a ceramic dish used to get underdone in the middle, now they come out perfect. For making bread and rolls, I like the fact that I can bake three sheets simultaneously and get pretty decent crust, versus in the old oven I had to do one at a time. For bread baking, I put a tray on the bottom with some water to create steam. I like the proofing mode for letting the dough rise, and also for making large quantities of yogurt. Just last week I made 2 gallons in one run. The manual says one should expect some initial smell when you turn the oven on. In my case it was really bad, the smell was overpowering, first several uses the windows and doors in the house had to be open otherwise you could not be inside the house. Three weeks later, I still get the chemical smell when the oven is on, but now it is tolerable. Overall the menu/setup system is fine, but I wish I could program a two-step baking regime: first X minutes at this temperature and this mode, then Y minutes at lower temperature and a different mode. Also, it appears it is not possible to change cooking modes on the fly; if you want to go from convection bake to normal bake, you have to stop/turn off first, then change the cooking mode, set the temperature, then start. I am not too happy with having the stainless steel finish. In general I am not too enamored with the look of stainless steel. I would much rather have the standard enamel finish and my choice of colors. I wish Bosch offered this option. Furthermore, stainless steel is scratched easily and is not as easy to clean (without scratching it). Essentially you are paying premium for the expensive looks of a less user-friendly surface. 3/25/13
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful range /noisy oven This range has so many good things going on with it that it is great to talk about it. Love the way pans slide across the grates without having to lift them. The burners do very well even with propane fuel as we do not have natural gas option. The oven does a great job and convection does a good job, cooking evenly and fast with several dishes in at one time. My one and only complaint, that caused me to score 4 stars is the noise of the fan when regular roasting is being used. I get that when convect is being used but wonder why we have to put up with the LOUD noise of the fan all the time. Someone please tell me mine is a mistake. 3/15/14
  • 2015-11-27 T14:34:44.376-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_HDI70, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 4
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs


  • Fuel Type : Dual Fuel
  • Style : Slide-In
  • Color : Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop : Sealed Burner
  • Continuous Grates : Yes
  • Stainless Steel Handle : No
  • Viewing Window : Yes
  • Drawer : Storage
  • Clock : Yes


  • Width : 31"
  • Depth : 25 5/8"
  • Height : 36"

Burner Output

  • Set 1 QTY : 1
  • Set 1 Output : 16000
  • Set 2 QTY : 2
  • Set 2 Output : 12500
  • Set 3 QTY : 1
  • Set 3 Output : 5500

Cooktop Features

  • Burners / Elements : 4
  • Cooktop Control Type : Knobs
  • Downdraft Ventilation : No
  • Modules Required : No
  • Hot Surface Indicator Light : No

Oven Features

  • Primary Oven Capacity : 4.6 Cu. Ft.
  • Oven Control Type : Touch Sensor
  • Digital Temperature Display : Yes
  • Timer : Yes
  • Convection : Yes
  • Self-Cleaning : Yes
  • Delay Bake : Yes
  • Proofing : Yes
  • Sabbath Mode : Yes
  • Broiler Element Location : Top
  • Temperature Probe : No
  • Interior Oven Light : Yes
  • Racks : 3
  • Removable Door : Yes

Technical Details

  • Ignition Type : Electronic
  • Oven Wattage : 3600
  • LP Conversion : Yes
  • Amps : 30
  • Voltage : 240/208 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates