Free Shipping

Frigidaire FGB24L2AB

24" Single Gas Wall Oven with Manual Clean & Electronic Ignition: Black

Discontinued

No Longer Available

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Color Options
Selected Black  
Accessories
Add
LP Gas Conversion Kit LP Gas Conversion Kit $49.00  
Description
This oven features the accuracy and reliability of the Easy Set 100 Electronic Oven control. The audible signal alerts you when the preheat cycle is complete and has a digital time and temp display.
Specifications
Dimensions
Exterior Dimensions (WxHxD): 23 7/8" x 38 7/16" x 25 3/8"
Wrapper Dimensions (WxH): 21 11/16" x 37 3/8"
Cabinet Size: 24"
Cutout Dimensions - Minimum (WxHxD): 22" x 37 1/2" x 23 1/2"
Cutout Dimensions - Minimum (WxHxD): 22" x 39" x 23 1/2"
Clearance - Height Minimum: 1 1/2"
Clearance to Floor: 10" - 27 1/2"
Interior Oven Dimensions (WxHxD): 18 1/2" x 16" x 18 1/2"
Specifications
Oven Capacity: 3.2 Cu. Ft.
Shipping Weight: 127 lbs.
LP Convertible: Yes (No additional parts required)
Power Source Required: 120V/60Hz/15Amp
Oven Features
Manual Clean Porcelain Oven: Yes
Electronic Ignition: Yes
Interior Oven Light: Yes
Oven Racks: 2
Glide Out Broiler: Yes
Porcelain Broiler Pan with Grill: No
Closed-Door Broiling: Yes
Control Panel Features
Electronic Oven Control: Yes
Electronic Clock/Timer: Yes
Oven Style
Color: Color
Visualite Window: Yes
Doors: Color/Glass
Handles: Color
Features
  • Key Features
  • Manual Clean Porcelain Oven
  • Glide Out Lower Broiler
  • EasySet Oven Control
  • Electronic Clock and Timer
  • Electronic Ignition
  • Glass Window Door
  • 2 Oven Racks
  • Oven Light
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileUse & Care Manual

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileQuick Specs/Dimensions

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Expired Rebates
Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher Basic Installation Rebate - Up to $100

Save up to $100

Save up to $100 with a mail-in rebate on basic professional installation on a qualifying Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher purchase.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a qualifying Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher and receive up to $100 in a mail-in rebate towards professional installation.

Terms:
Please keep a copy of your sales slip and this claim for your records. Free Dishwasher Installation with purchase of select Frigidaire Gallery® Dishwashers. Rebate is up to $100 of basic professional installation cost and does not apply to self-installation. Applies to labor on basic dishwasher replacement and installation only. Install amount must be included on purchase invoice or installer invoice. Selected
Frigidaire Gallery® appliances listed purchased between April 26 - May 12, 2015 are eligible. Limit one appliance per customer, receipt, household or address. No substitution of other models is allowed. Claim
MUST be postmarked no later than June 12, 2015. Online claims must be submitted by June 12, 2015. If you purchased your appliance(s) as part of a new home construction or remodeling project, you may submit
your claim upon delivery of your appliances (postmarked by July 3, 2015), provided the receipt was originally generated and dated within the program period. MUST check new construction box above. Allow up to 8
weeks for delivery of MasterCard® Card. This rebate cannot
be combined with other Frigidaire promotions unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Inquiries regarding the status of a claim may be made by calling 1-866-226-7076 or visiting www.frigidairepromotions.com. Some restrictions may apply. Offer applies at participating retail dealers only. Applicable to individual sales only. Multiple sales to apartments,
condominiums, subdivisions, wholesale sales, etc. do not qualify. One claim per household. Photocopies will be accepted. Completed materials will not be returned. Owner warranty registration card if mailed with
this claim form will be submitted to service company on your behalf. Void where prohibited, taxed or otherwise restricted by law. Offer good only in USA. Void in Puerto Rico. Requests with invalid or undeliverable
mailing addresses, P.O. Box addresses (except those in North Dakota where P.O. box addresses are accepted) or addresses outside of the US will be denied. Not available to clubs, organizations, or groups. Frigidaire®
is not responsible for lost, late, incomplete, damaged, misdirected or postage due requests. Late, noncompliant or duplicate submissions WILL NOT BE acknowledged, returned or honored.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 05/12/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No bells or whistles but works great This oven replaces our 32 year old dinosaur and we are thrilled with its simplicity and sleek look. Lights and pre-heats quickly and seems economical. It was somewhat cumbersome to install since the gas fittings had to be changed [...] but this was to be expected and well worth the effort. 2/25/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my small kitchen My old oven was small and I was unsure if I could find a replacement. This it the one. It fit in perfectly, looks good and cooks evenly. 2/10/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great-looking, fits in small space I needed a wall oven to replace the old one I had. This one was perfect because it fit into the 24" space of the original. Stainless steel ovens that were of this size were hard to find, so I was very happy when I found this one. The controls are easy-to-use and work well. The electronic pilot is also a welcome addition. Space inside the oven is small, but for my needs, it is just fine. I am very pleased with my purchase. 2/5/08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful I love my oven. What I like the most is the fact that it automatically keeps the oven at the same heat setting, without having to worry if the food or cake might burn. 11/25/07
  • 2015-08-29T05:52:26.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_FGB24L2A, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 41
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Fuel Type : Gas
  • Style : Single
  • Microwave : No
  • Speed Oven : No
  • Steam Oven : No
  • Color : Black
  • Stainless Steel Handle : No
  • Viewing Window : Yes
  • Drawer : Broiler
  • Clock : Digital

Dimensions

  • Cutout Width : 22"
  • Cutout Depth : 23 1/2"
  • Cutout Height : 37 1/2"
  • Exterior Width : 24"
  • Exterior Depth : 25 3/8"
  • Exterior Height : 38 7/16"

Oven Features

  • Capacity : 3.2 Cu. Ft.
  • Convection : No
  • Self-Cleaning : No
  • Control Type : Touchpad
  • Broiler Element Location : Bottom
  • Delay Bake : No
  • Digital Temperature Display : Yes
  • Interior Oven Light : Yes
  • Oven Racks : 2
  • Proofing : No
  • Removable Door : No
  • Sabbath Mode : No
  • Temperature Probe : No
  • Timer : Yes

Technical Details

  • BTU : 16000
  • Undercounter Installable : No
  • LP Conversion : Yes
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates