Frigidaire FFBC46F5LS

21.5" Beverage Center with 4.6 cu. ft. Capacity, 138-Can Capacity, 3 Glass Shelves and Digital Controls with Temperature Display

To order or learn more please
call us at 800-570-3355

Discontinued

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Description
Frigidaire Appliances are known for their exceptional value making it "A great product at a great price" with all the features included. Whether it is the cooking range with self clean, convection, 5th burner, lower warming drawer all for a fraction of the cost of its competitors.

Frigidaire Wall Ovens are available in Single, Double and Warming Drawers. Frigidaire Cook tops come in gas and electric all have unique Frigdaire Style and really fit in flush to your countertop.
Frigidaire dishwashers have the best price points in the industry as well as Frigidaire Air conditioners and Frigidaire microwaves.

Frigidaire Gallery Series appliances are built to harmonize perfectly with your busy lifestyle. Through meaningful innovations, they've humanized their technology to create appliance design that's uncluttered, controls that are intuitive, and features that are as sensitive as they are smart.

The Frigidaire Professional Series is perhaps their most beautifully designed collection of home and kitchen appliances in the Frigidaire Lineup. Crafted in durable brushed stainless steel, each piece promises to add class and artistry to the heart of your home. And of course, all their appliances deliver the superior performance and solid craftsmanship Frigidaire is famous for.
Specifications
Installation Type: Freestanding
Color: Stainless Steel
Capacity: 4.6 cu ft (138 12 oz. cans)
Exterior Depth: 22 3/8"
Exterior Height: 34"
Exterior Width: 21 1/2"
Depth (with 90 Degrees Door Open): 43"
Shipping Weight: 94 lbs.
Product Weight: 85 lbs.
Power-On / Off Control: Yes
Controls: Electronic
Display Temp Mode: Fahrenheit, Celsius
Glass Door: Tinted
Door Swing Type: RH Swing
Field-Reversible Door: Yes
Beverage Shelf: 3 Glass
Illumination System: LED
Condenser: Static
Frost-Free Performance: Yes
High-Temperature Acoustic Alarm: Yes
Temperature Range (max.): 50 degrees F
Temperature Range (min.): 33 degrees F
Minimum Circuit Required: 15A
Power Supply Connection Location: Lower RH Rear Corner
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60HZ / 15A
Features
  • 4.6 cu. ft. Capacity
  • 138-Can Capacity
  • 3 Glass Shelves
  • Digital Controls with Temperature Display
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileOwners Manual

Adobe Acrobat FileEnergy Guide

Adobe Acrobat FileSpecification Sheet

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Expired Rebates
Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher Basic Installation Rebate - Up to $100

Save up to $100

Save up to $100 with a mail-in rebate on basic professional installation on a qualifying Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher purchase.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a qualifying Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher and receive up to $100 in a mail-in rebate towards professional installation.

Terms:
Please keep a copy of your sales slip and this claim for your records. Free Dishwasher Installation with purchase of select Frigidaire Gallery® Dishwashers. Rebate is up to $100 of basic professional installation cost and does not apply to self-installation. Applies to labor on basic dishwasher replacement and installation only. Install amount must be included on purchase invoice or installer invoice. Selected
Frigidaire Gallery® appliances listed purchased between April 26 - May 12, 2015 are eligible. Limit one appliance per customer, receipt, household or address. No substitution of other models is allowed. Claim
MUST be postmarked no later than June 12, 2015. Online claims must be submitted by June 12, 2015. If you purchased your appliance(s) as part of a new home construction or remodeling project, you may submit
your claim upon delivery of your appliances (postmarked by July 3, 2015), provided the receipt was originally generated and dated within the program period. MUST check new construction box above. Allow up to 8
weeks for delivery of MasterCard® Card. This rebate cannot
be combined with other Frigidaire promotions unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Inquiries regarding the status of a claim may be made by calling 1-866-226-7076 or visiting www.frigidairepromotions.com. Some restrictions may apply. Offer applies at participating retail dealers only. Applicable to individual sales only. Multiple sales to apartments,
condominiums, subdivisions, wholesale sales, etc. do not qualify. One claim per household. Photocopies will be accepted. Completed materials will not be returned. Owner warranty registration card if mailed with
this claim form will be submitted to service company on your behalf. Void where prohibited, taxed or otherwise restricted by law. Offer good only in USA. Void in Puerto Rico. Requests with invalid or undeliverable
mailing addresses, P.O. Box addresses (except those in North Dakota where P.O. box addresses are accepted) or addresses outside of the US will be denied. Not available to clubs, organizations, or groups. Frigidaire®
is not responsible for lost, late, incomplete, damaged, misdirected or postage due requests. Late, noncompliant or duplicate submissions WILL NOT BE acknowledged, returned or honored.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 05/12/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fridge For the Money We looked for quite a while to find a fridge for our bar area that wasn't overpriced or cheezy. This fridge is awesome. Well lit so looks great. Gets as cold as you need it to. Quiet operation. Glad I waited till this came out before we spent $700 on a fridge. I'm not sure what you get for almost twice the money but it can't be worth it. Buy this fridge and you'll be happy. 12/23/10
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Buy This product is very nice. It looks contemporary, is extremely quiet, and runs cold. I purchased this product for a work setting. I plugged it in and set the temp at 33 -the lowest setting- before leaving for the weekend & came back to find that 5 pop cans had exploded due to freezing. After resetting the temp to 36 I have had NO problems and there is no danger of having warm pop. I gave it a 4 in value simply because the price tag was higher than what I originally wanted to pay. Overall, I'm glad I spent the extra $$. 5/18/11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps crinks cold After plugging it in I loaded it up fully. Set the temp to 41 and it eventually got there. Took a couple of days mainly because I have it in the garage and we're having a hot NC summer. I'm really pleased with the extra storage space for drinks and they really, really stay cold! 8/30/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we wanted Looks good and keeps our beverages at a temp. Of 40 F 12/14/11
  • 2015-07-29T06:48:22.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_FFBC46F5LS, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 10
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Type : Freestanding
  • Size : Compact
  • Door Color : Stainless Steel
  • Cabinet Color : Black
  • Hinge Side : Right
  • Field Reversible Doors : Yes
  • Glass Door : Yes
  • Accepts Custom Panels : No

Dimensions

  • Width : 21 1/2"
  • Depth : 22 3/8"
  • Height : 34"
  • Can Capacity : 138
  • Total Capacity : 4.6 Cu. Ft.

Features

  • Temperature Control Type : Digital
  • Shelves : 3
  • Defrost : Automatic
  • Lock : No
  • Sabbath Mode : No

Technical Details

  • Energy Star Rated : No
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Star-K Certified : No
  • Approved For Commercial Use : No
  • Approved for Outdoor Use : No
  • Drain Required : No
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates