Free Shipping

Frigidaire FEB24S5AS

24" Single Electric Wall Oven with Dual Radiant Baking and Roasting & 2 Oven Racks: White on White

Discontinued

Save up to $100

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Color Options
Select Black on Black $1,073.70
Selected White-on-White  
Description
This oven features the accuracy and reliability of the Easy Set 300 Electronic Oven control. The audible signal alerts you when the preheat cycle is complete and has a digital time and temp display. With a wide range of features at a reasonable price. Frigidaire offers style, convenience and performance requested by most consumers.
Specifications
Dimensions
Exterior Dimensions (WxHxD): 23 7/8" x 30 3/4" x 25 3/8"
Wrapper Dimensions (WxH): 21 11/16" x 28 3/32"
Cabinet Size: 24"
Cutout Dimensions - Minimum (WxHxD): 22" x 28 1/8" x 23 1/2"
Cutout Dimensions - Maximum (WxHxD): 22 1/4" x 30 1/8" x 23 1/2"
Clearance to Floor: 18" - 31"
Interior Oven Dimensions (WxHxD): 17" x 16" x 18 1/2"
Specifications
Oven Capacity: 2.9 cu. ft.
Shipping Weight: 114 Lbs.
Connected Load (kW Rating) 240/208 Volts: 3.4/2.6
Amps @ 240/208: 14.5/12.5
Minimum Circuit Required - Amps: 30
Bake Element Wattage 240/208 Volts: 2100/1577
Broil Element Wattage 240/208 Volts: 3400/2554
Armored Electrical Cable: Yes
Oven Features
Self-Cleaning Oven: Yes with Auto-Latch Safety Lock
Dual Radiant Baking and Roasting System: Yes
Six-Pass Element with Vari-Broil: Hi/Low
Interior Oven Light: 1 (Automatic and Switched)
Porcelain Broiler Pan with Grill: No
Oven Racks: 2
Removable Oven Door: Yes
Control Panel Features
Electronic Clock/Timer/Temperature Display: Yes
Automatic Oven: Delay, Cook and Off
Automatic Oven Shut-Off: 12 Hour
F° or C° Programmable: Yes
Sabbath Mode: No
Door Style
Visualite Window: Yes
Door: Color/Glass
Handle: Color
Features
Dual-Radiant™ Baking and RoastingThanks to a larger radiant coil, you’ll enjoy more even baking and roasting than with traditional ovens. This specialty feature heats the oven more thoroughly for better cooking results every time.
Vari-Broil™ Temperature ControlA feature unique to Frigidaire, Vari-Broil™ Temperature Control lets you select from 2 distinct heat levels. This new option allows you to tailor the broiler to your specific cooking needs.
Self-CleaningTired of cleaning? Let your oven clean itself with just the touch of a button. With self-clean options available in 2, 3 & 4 hour cycles, it’s never been easier.
Ready-Select® ControlsFrigidaire’s simple control panel makes adjusting temperatures and other settings a breeze. Ready-Select® controls are simple and easy to use, while always in reach.


Note: Feature images and videos are intended to illustrate feature functionality.
Products shown may not match exact model or series.
ALL PRODUCT FEATURES AND BENEFITS STILL APPLY.
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileUse & Care Manual

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileQuick Specs/Dimensions

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Save Up To $100 on Frigidaire Gallery Dishwashers

Save up to $100

Save up to $100 with mail-in rebate on qualifying Frigidaire Gallery Dishwashers.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a qualifying Frigidaire Gallery Dishwasher - Get up to $100

Terms:
Please keep a copy of your sales slip and this claim for your records. Free Dishwasher Installation with purchase of select Frigidaire Gallery® Dishwashers. Rebate is up to $100 of basic professional installation cost and does not apply to self-installation. Applies to labor on basic dishwasher replacement and installation only. Install amount must be included on purchase invoice or installer invoice. Selected Frigidaire Gallery® appliances listed purchased between April 26 - May 12, 2015 are eligible. Limit one appliance per customer, receipt, household or address. No substitution of other models is allowed. Claim MUST be postmarked no later than June 12, 2015. Online claims must be submitted by June 12, 2015. If you purchased your appliance(s) as part of a new home construction or remodeling project, you may submit your claim upon delivery of your appliances (postmarked by July 3, 2015), provided the receipt was originally generated and dated within the program period. MUST check new construction box above. Allow up to 8 weeks for delivery of MasterCard® Card. This rebate cannot be combined with other Frigidaire promotions unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Inquiries regarding the status of a claim may be made by calling 1-866-226-7076 or visiting www.frigidairepromotions.com. Some restrictions may apply. Offer applies at participating retail dealers only. Applicable to individual sales only. Multiple sales to apartments, condominiums, subdivisions, wholesale sales, etc. do not qualify. One claim per household. Photocopies will be accepted. Completed materials will not be returned. Owner warranty registration card if mailed with this claim form will be submitted to service company on your behalf. Void where prohibited, taxed or otherwise restricted by law. Offer good only in USA. Void in Puerto Rico. Requests with invalid or undeliverable
mailing addresses, P.O. Box addresses (except those in North Dakota where P.O. box addresses are accepted) or addresses outside of the US will be denied. Not available to clubs, organizations, or groups. Frigidaire® is not responsible for lost, late, incomplete, damaged, misdirected or postage due requests. Late, noncompliant or duplicate submissions WILL NOT BE acknowledged, returned or honored.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 05/12/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saved money [...] I am very pleased with the Wall Oven that I ordered. [...] We have only had this item a short time, but we have already enjoyed several fine dishes through its use. I will not hesitate to order other item from your company in the future. 4/27/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm delighted with my oven. Yes, I love my new oven. It is so nice to have an oven that retains the same temp & doesn't burn everything. I'm retired now but still enjoy cooking and baking for family & friends. I have an old house (50 yr) & it is impossible to find an oven this size in Tucson. Thanks to your company I have my oven. [...] 4/14/08
Rated 4 out of 5 by My last one lasted 35 yrs.enough said The oven fit in the preexisiting hole perfectely.I think it is a great product. [...] 8/21/07
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased I am impressed with this product and with the way it was exactly what I needed for my kitchen remodel. Because of no more children at home, I needed a smaller oven and am very pleased with what we chose. 6/7/07
1-4 of 9
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Fuel Type : Electric
  • Style : Single
  • Microwave : No
  • Speed Oven : No
  • Steam Oven : No
  • Color : White
  • Stainless Steel Handle : No
  • Viewing Window : Yes
  • Drawer : None
  • Clock : Digital

Dimensions

  • Cutout Width : 22"
  • Cutout Depth : 23 1/2"
  • Cutout Height : 28 1/8"
  • Exterior Width : 24"
  • Exterior Depth : 25 3/8"
  • Exterior Height : 30 3/4"

Oven Features

  • Capacity : 2.9 Cu. Ft.
  • Convection : No
  • Self-Cleaning : Yes
  • Control Type : Touchpad
  • Broiler Element Location : Top
  • Delay Bake : Yes
  • Digital Temperature Display : Yes
  • Interior Oven Light : Yes
  • Oven Racks : 2
  • Proofing : No
  • Removable Door : Yes
  • Sabbath Mode : No
  • Temperature Probe : No
  • Timer : Yes

Technical Details

  • Wattage : 3400
  • Undercounter Installable : Yes
  • Amps : 30
  • Voltage : 240/208 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates