Free Shipping

Electrolux IQ-Touch Series EIFLS60LT

27" Front-Load Washer with 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity, 11 Wash Cycles, 7 Specialty Cycles, 1,300 RPM Spin Speed, Perfect Steam and IQ-Touch Controls: Titanium

Your Price: $1,093.00
MFG Instant Rebate -$194.00
Today's Price: $899.00

Qty:

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Color Options
Selected Titanium $899.00

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

Electrolux EIFLS60LT

This item

Add selected items to cart

Total price: 0

Additional Options

Pedestals

Add

Luxury-Glide Touch-2-Open Pedestal: Titanium

(EPWD15T) preview
+ $124.00 

Other

Add

Mobile Home Installation Kit

(137067200)
+ $29.00 
Add

6 ft. Stainless Steel High Pressure Washer Fill Hoses (Set of 2)

(2SSFILHOSE) preview
+ $19.99 
Add

Dryer Stacking Kit

(STACKIT4X) preview
+ $29.00 

Our Recommendations

Description
Welcome to Electrolux
Electrolux is a world leading international appliance company. They are a part in the daily life of hundreds of millions of families around the world. Each year, some 40 million consumers in more than 150 countries choose their products, such as cookers and cooktops, ovens, fridges and freezers, dishwashers, washing machines, tumble dryers, room air conditioners and vacuum cleaners. That translates to two products bought from them every second, every day of the year. In addition, they help hundreds of thousands of professional users manage and develop their businesses with their solutions for professional food service and commercial laundry. Available at AJ Madison.
Energy Info
This washer uses 102 kWh/yr and has an estimated yearly operating cost of $11.31.

The estimated yearly operating cost is based on doing 8 laundry loads a week and the 2011 national average electricity cost of $.1109 per kWh. Your operating cost will depend on your utility rates and usage.
Specifications
Features
Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft. IEC / 4.33 cu. ft. DOE
Signature Soft-Arc Door Design: Yes
IQ-Touch Electronic Controls: Yes with LCD Display
Perfect Steam Wash System: Yes
Perfect Balance System: Yes
Luxury-Quiet Sound System: Yes
Luxury-Design Lighting: Yes
Touch-2-Open / (Close) Door: Yes
Luxury-Glide Touch-2-Open / (Close) Dispenser Drawer: Yes
ExpertCare Wash System: Yes
Integral Water Heater: Yes
Stainless Steel Wash Drum: Yes
Temperature Control: Automatic
Water Level Adjustment: Automatic
Auto Prewash Detergent Dispenser (Liquid/Powder): Yes
Auto Bleach Dispenser (Liquid Only): Yes
Auto Detergent Dispenser (Liquid/Powder): Yes
Auto Fabric Softener Dispenser (Liquid Only): Yes
Tumble Speed: 48 - 52 RPM (Variable)
Spin Speed: 1,300 RPM
Reversible Door: Yes
Leveling Legs: Adjustable
ENERGY STAR: Yes
NSF Certified: Sanitize / Allergen
Cycles
Fast Wash: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
My Favorite (1): Yes
Deep Clean Sanitize: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Heavy Duty: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Whitest Whites: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Colors: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Normal: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Casual: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Delicates: Yes
Allergen: Yes
Rinse/Spin Only: Yes
Specialty Cycles
Jeans: Yes
Fast Sanitize: Yes
Stuffed Animals: Yes
Pet Beds: Yes
Clean Washer: Yes
Active Wear: Yes
Fast Steam: Yes
Options
Wash/Rinse Temperature Combinations: 9
Temperature Selections: 5
Add Steam: 7
Spin Speed Selections: 5
Soil Level Selections: 5
Delay Start: 22 Hours
End-of-Cycle Chime: Adjustable
Specifications
Power Supply / Water Inlet Location: Top Right Rear / Top Left Rear
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.4 kW
Watts @ 120 Volts: 1,000 Watts
Amps @ 120 Volts: 12 Amps
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 247 Lbs.
Dimensions
Width: 27"
Depth (to Center of Arc Not Including Hose): 31 1/2"
Depth (with 90° Door Open): 50 5/8"
Height (without 15" Pedestal): 38"
Height (with 15" Pedestal): 53"
Features
  • IQ-Touch Electronic Controls Featuring Perfect Steam
  • Sure-2-Fit Capacity Washer
  • Wash more in one load with 4.33 cu. ft. DOE equivalent capacity washer. Washer hose not included.
  • Fastest Wash Time
  • Fifteen minutes to wash.
  • Specialty Cycles
  • Clean all your special items including pet beds, stuffed animals, wool and more.
  • ExpertCare Wash System
  • State-of-the-art wash technology includes varied wash motion and bottom-vent steam option to deliver the best front load cleaning performance.
  • Eligible for Platinum Star Limited 3 Year Warranty
  • Product must be registered within 60 days of purchase, delivery or closing. Only valid for products purchased on our after Jul 1, 2013.
  • Available at AJ Madison
  • www.AJMadison.com
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileOwners Guide

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileSpecification Sheet

Adobe Acrobat FileSecond Floor Guarantee

Adobe Acrobat FileWarranty Information

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 mail-in (or online) rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Electrolux Washer with matching Dryer.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer and matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by October 12, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 08/26/2015 - 09/12/2015
Expired Rebates
Save Up To $400 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $400

Save up to $400 with mail-in rebate on qualifying Electrolux matching Washer and Dryer pairs.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer with matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Bonus Savings:
•   Add 2 matching Pedestals - Get $100 Bonus

Terms:
Must purchase (1) Washer AND (1) matching Dryer to qualify for laundry pair rebate. Must purchase (1) Washer AND (1) matching Dryer AND (2) matching Pedestals to qualify for bonus rebate. Rebate is valued at no more than $400. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by June 30, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 05/13/2015 - 05/31/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300

Save up to $300 with mail-in or online rebate on a qualifying Electrolux Laundry Pair.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a select Washer with matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer to qualify. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. This offer is limited to one rebate per household. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by August 15, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 06/21/2015 - 07/15/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 mail-in (or online) rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Electrolux Washer with matching Dryer.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer and matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by September 16, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 08/15/2015 - 08/16/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 mail-in (or online) rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Electrolux Washer with matching Dryer.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer and matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by September 9, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 07/19/2015 - 08/09/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Electrolux save the day after hurricane Sandy My entire basement, garage and shed contents got destroyed at not only one but 2 of my homes I was struggling to keep. Heat system gone, water heater gone, electrical all messed up. Everything was wet, moldy, and fdecaying due to the sea salt water. My home office gone all my iIT equipment and. Computer books that I was cherishing for years gone. I was sad,tired and at time wanted to give up- It was a disaster! But I took my time and got the most things needed to get my homes back on track. I never had a dryer before so when it called ta ace I trusted they told me about Electrolux. I listen and order a brand new front loader washer and dryer. When I got set up it was a true symbol for me off my continuing journey to build back.  Thanks for a great product it now brings a smile to my face each time I use it. Thank you!!! 5/7/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this washer This washer is awesome. It gets the clothes clean, whites the whitest, sanitizes and steams. They come out of the dryer wrinkle free, they are so soft and you don't have to use bleach. The drying time is one quarter of the time on our old washer. I love this washer. 4/19/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I totally enjoy my electolux washer and dryer.  My clothing comes out fresh and clean.  The sanitize option on both units is great.  I had overnight guests and through the bedding in the dryer and it came out beautifully.  I can do my laundry in a third of the time it used to take with my old units.  I would recommend Electrolux products to anyone who wants to more free time on their hands. 5/4/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Great dryer, and steam function really does work!   9/27/13
  • 2015-09-02T05:56:15.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_EIFLS60L, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 41
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Type : Front Load
  • Color : Titanium
  • Location of Controls : Front
  • Stackable : Yes

Dimensions

  • Width : 27"
  • Depth : 31 1/2"
  • Height : 38"
  • Capacity : 4.33 Cu. Ft.

Features

  • Control Type : Digital
  • Wash Cycles : 18
  • Steam Cycle : Yes
  • Temperature Settings : 5
  • Bleach Dispenser : Yes
  • Fabric Softener Dispenser : Yes
  • Stainless Steel Drum : Yes
  • Leveling Legs : Yes
  • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM) : 1300
  • Reversible Door : Yes
  • Self Cleaning Lint Filter : No
  • Soak Setting : No
  • Includes Hoses : No
  • Water Heater : Yes
  • Usage : Residential

Technical Details

  • Energy Star Rated : Yes
  • CEE Rating : Tier III
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • NSF Certified : Yes
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates