Buy the Washer, Dryer, or Pair
Washer Only
Dryer Only
Electric Electric $1,093.00
Gas Gas $1,193.00
Washer + Dryer Pair
Electric with Electric Dryer $2,186.00
Gas with Gas Dryer $2,286.00
Free Shipping

Electrolux IQ-Touch Series EIFLS60JIW

27" Front-Load Washer with 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity, 11 Wash Cycles, 7 Specialty Cycles, 1,300 RPM Spin Speed, Perfect Steam and IQ-Touch Controls: Island White

Your Price: $1,093.00

Qty:

Why can't we show price?
Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Color Options
Selected Island White $1,093.00

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

Electrolux EIFLS60JIW

This item



Total price: 0

Additional Options

Add

Mobile Home Installation Kit

(137067200)
+ $29.00 
Add

6 ft. Stainless Steel High Pressure Washer Fill Hoses (Set of 2)

(2SSFILHOSE) preview
+ $19.99 
Add

Luxury-Glide Touch-2-Open Pedestal: Island White

(EPWD15IW) preview
+ $243.00 
Add

Dryer Stacking Kit

(STACKIT4X) preview
+ $29.00 

Our Recommendations

Description
Welcome to Electrolux
Electrolux is a world leading international appliance company. They are a part in the daily life of hundreds of millions of families around the world. Each year, some 40 million consumers in more than 150 countries choose their products, such as cookers and cooktops, ovens, fridges and freezers, dishwashers, washing machines, tumble dryers, room air conditioners and vacuum cleaners. That translates to two products bought from them every second, every day of the year. In addition, they help hundreds of thousands of professional users manage and develop their businesses with their solutions for professional food service and commercial laundry. Available at AJ Madison.
Energy Info
This washer uses 102 kWh/yr and has an estimated yearly operating cost of $11.31.

The estimated yearly operating cost is based on doing 8 laundry loads a week and the 2011 national average electricity cost of $.1109 per kWh. Your operating cost will depend on your utility rates and usage.
Specifications
Features
Capacity: 5.0 cu. ft. IEC / 4.33 cu. ft. DOE
Signature Soft-Arc Door Design: Yes
IQ-Touch Electronic Controls: Yes with LCD Display
Perfect Steam Wash System: Yes
Perfect Balance System: Yes
Luxury-Quiet Sound System: Yes
Luxury-Design Lighting: Yes
Touch-2-Open / (Close) Door: Yes
Luxury-Glide Touch-2-Open / (Close) Dispenser Drawer: Yes
ExpertCare Wash System: Yes
Integral Water Heater: Yes
Stainless Steel Wash Drum: Yes
Temperature Control: Automatic
Water Level Adjustment: Automatic
Auto Prewash Detergent Dispenser (Liquid/Powder): Yes
Auto Bleach Dispenser (Liquid Only): Yes
Auto Detergent Dispenser (Liquid/Powder): Yes
Auto Fabric Softener Dispenser (Liquid Only): Yes
Tumble Speed: 48 - 52 RPM (Variable)
Spin Speed: 1,300 RPM
Reversible Door: Yes
Leveling Legs: Adjustable
ENERGY STAR: Yes
NSF Certified: Sanitize / Allergen
Cycles
Fast Wash: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
My Favorite (1): Yes
Deep Clean Sanitize: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Heavy Duty: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Whitest Whites: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Colors: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Normal: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Casual: Yes (Can Be Used with Add Steam Option)
Delicates: Yes
Allergen: Yes
Rinse/Spin Only: Yes
Specialty Cycles
Jeans: Yes
Fast Sanitize: Yes
Stuffed Animals: Yes
Pet Beds: Yes
Clean Washer: Yes
Active Wear: Yes
Fast Steam: Yes
Options
Wash/Rinse Temperature Combinations: 9
Temperature Selections: 5
Add Steam: 7
Spin Speed Selections: 5
Soil Level Selections: 5
Delay Start: 22 Hours
End-of-Cycle Chime: Adjustable
Specifications
Power Supply / Water Inlet Location: Top Right Rear / Top Left Rear
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.4 kW
Watts @ 120 Volts: 1,000 Watts
Amps @ 120 Volts: 12 Amps
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 247 Lbs.
Dimensions
Width: 27"
Depth (to Center of Arc Not Including Hose): 31 1/2"
Depth (with 90° Door Open): 50 5/8"
Height (without 15" Pedestal): 38"
Height (with 15" Pedestal): 53"
Features
  • IQ-Touch Electronic Controls Featuring Perfect Steam
  • Sure-2-Fit Capacity Washer
  • Wash more in one load with 4.33 cu. ft. DOE equivalent capacity washer. Washer hose not included.
  • Fastest Wash Time
  • Fifteen minutes to wash.
  • Specialty Cycles
  • Clean all your special items including pet beds, stuffed animals, wool and more.
  • ExpertCare Wash System
  • State-of-the-art wash technology includes varied wash motion and bottom-vent steam option to deliver the best front load cleaning performance.
  • Eligible for Platinum Star Limited 3 Year Warranty
  • Product must be registered within 60 days of purchase, delivery or closing. Only valid for products purchased on our after Jul 1, 2013.
  • Available at AJ Madison
  • www.AJMadison.com
Current Rebates
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 mail-in (or online) rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Electrolux Washer with matching Dryer.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer and matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by October 12, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 08/26/2015 - 09/12/2015
Expired Rebates
Save Up To $400 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $400

Save up to $400 with mail-in rebate on qualifying Electrolux matching Washer and Dryer pairs.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer with matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Bonus Savings:
•   Add 2 matching Pedestals - Get $100 Bonus

Terms:
Must purchase (1) Washer AND (1) matching Dryer to qualify for laundry pair rebate. Must purchase (1) Washer AND (1) matching Dryer AND (2) matching Pedestals to qualify for bonus rebate. Rebate is valued at no more than $400. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by June 30, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 05/13/2015 - 05/31/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300

Save up to $300 with mail-in or online rebate on a qualifying Electrolux Laundry Pair.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a select Washer with matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer to qualify. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. This offer is limited to one rebate per household. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by August 15, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 06/21/2015 - 07/15/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 mail-in (or online) rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Electrolux Washer with matching Dryer.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer and matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by September 16, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 08/15/2015 - 08/16/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Laundry Pairs

Save Up To $300 Off

Get up to $300 mail-in (or online) rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Electrolux Washer with matching Dryer.

How To Save:
•   Purchase a Washer and matching Dryer - Get $50 to $300 Off

Terms:
Purchase must include (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer. Rebate is valued at no more than $300. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Claim must be submitted by September 9, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 07/19/2015 - 08/09/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I do about 15 plus loads a week and absolutely love my new purchase. It is quiet and cleans all types of laundry well. My only issue I have had was after 4 loads a chemical smell was evident. Once I contacted Electrolux they explained to me that it was a burn off that usually is explained when delivered. They put my mind at ease and I would most definitely purchase another Electrolux appliance based on quality and customer service. 5/8/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! This machine is the best product I have bought in a long time. It doesn't take long for a load to wash and is quiet compared to others. Very happy...:) 5/3/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy now There was some problems in the beginning.Washer wasn't hook up right.Problem with the dryer because the vent was bent and there was light out on the dryer.But now since I had it service I just love it.It does a great job.Fat and save time and money. 5/4/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to do laundry! Can I just say that the research and review reading process when we were in the market for our new washer & dryer was insane! I seriously don't think I left one review unread. And I am really happy that I did such thorough research because our final purchase of this Electrolux set was the best decision we ever made! Out of all of the reviews read, Electrolux, even though it was'n't the least expensive by any means, it had the best reviews and the least amount of negative reviews.  We've now had our set since February 2014 and I have to say that I LOVE THEM! They clean our clothes so nicely, the machines are so quiet, the number of different selections I have to really customize each load is amazing and I can wash 6 pair of jeans at once. My baby's clothes come out so clean and free of stains and I love that they are water conserving machines. I believe in today's world of products being manufactured to break so we consumers buy more, is not something I have to worry about with the Electrolux. I believe you get what you pay for in this instance. Their customer service is so helpful and they answered my call very quickly and by a human being! I did see a few reviews about front loaders (not Electrolux specifically) leaking from the front and taking on a bad odor, but I am of the school of thought that I just spent a pretty penny on these machines that I use daily, so I do everything in my power to keep them nice! I don't stack anything on top, I keep a microfiber cloth nearby to wipe out the machine's door if it is my last load of the day and I keep the door ajar until my next load. No leaking at all and so far so good!  5/7/14
  • 2015-08-28T06:30:43.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_EIFLS60J, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 147
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Type : Front Load
  • Color : White
  • Location of Controls : Front
  • Stackable : Yes

Dimensions

  • Width : 27"
  • Depth : 31 1/2"
  • Height : 38"
  • Capacity : 4.33 Cu. Ft.

Features

  • Control Type : Digital
  • Wash Cycles : 18
  • Steam Cycle : Yes
  • Temperature Settings : 5
  • Bleach Dispenser : Yes
  • Fabric Softener Dispenser : Yes
  • Stainless Steel Drum : Yes
  • Leveling Legs : Yes
  • Maximum Spin Speed (RPM) : 1300
  • Reversible Door : Yes
  • Self Cleaning Lint Filter : No
  • Soak Setting : No
  • Includes Hoses : No
  • Water Heater : Yes
  • Usage : Residential

Technical Details

  • Energy Star Rated : Yes
  • CEE Rating : Tier III
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • NSF Certified : Yes
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates