Free Shipping

Electrolux IQ-Touch Series EI30IF40LS

30" Freestanding Induction Range with 5 Cooking Elements, 6.0 cu. ft. Convection Oven, Fresh Clean Self-Clean, Luxury-Glide Rack and Warming Drawer

Your Price: $1,993.00

Qty:

Why can't we show price?
Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

Electrolux EI30IF40LS

This item



Total price: 0

Additional Options

Add

4 ft. 3-Wire 40 Amp Range Cord

(PT220) preview
+ $19.00 
Add

4 ft. 4-Wire 40 Amp Range Cord

(PT400) preview
+ $19.00 
Description
How Induction Works
Induction cooking, unlike radiant electric or gas, utilizes powerful magnets to create heat directly in metallic-based cookware. Once the pan is on the ceramic cooktop, magnetic sensors detect the cookware and automatically adjust to the size of the pan.

Exceptional Temperature Control
Adjust heat with greater accuracy than gas or electric cooktops, especially at lower settings. Perfect for melting chocolate and cooking delicate foods and sauces.

Perfect Set Controls
No more guessing what temperature to set your recipe. For example, if you know your eggs cook perfectly at "3" - then you can always use "3" and you will get the same results every time.

More Energy-Efficient
Cooking with induction is 70% more efficient than gas and 20% more efficient than electric.
Specifications
Oven Features
Capacity: 6.0 Cu. Ft.
Hidden Bake Element: Yes
Eight-Pass Bake Element: 3,500 Watts
Eight-Pass Broil Element: 4,000 Watts
Convection Element: 350 Watts
Cobalt Blue Interior: Yes
Self-Clean Options: 3 with Door Lock
Perfect Convect3: Yes
Luxury-Design Lighting: Yes with 40W Halogen Bulb
Luxury-Glide Racks: 1
Conventional Racks: 2
Convection Roasting Rack: No
Cooking Modes
Modes: 7
Bake: Yes
Broil: Yes
Convection Bake: Yes
Convection Roast: Yes
Convection Broil: Yes
Keep Warm: Yes
Slow Cook: Yes
Baking Options
Options: 4
My Favorite: Yes
Rapid Preheat: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Convection Convert: Yes
Induction Cooktop Features
Flex-2-Fit Ceramic Glass Smoothtop: Yes
10" Induction Cooking Element - 2,600/4,000W: 1
7" Induction Cooking Element - 1,920/2,540W: 2
5" Induction Cooking Element 800/1,000W: 1
Warming Zone - 120W: 1
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Control Panel Features
Electronic Oven Control: IQ-Touch
Perfect Set Element Controls: Yes
Glass Front Display: No
Electronic Clock and Timer: Yes
Temperature Display: Yes
Automatic Oven (Delay, Cook and Off): Yes
Additional Features
Handle Design: Signature Soft-Arc
Luxury-Hold Oven Door: Yes
Picture Glass Window: Yes
Warmer Drawer: Yes
Adjustable Leveling Legs: Yes
Sabbath Mode (Star-K Certified): Yes
Accessories
Griddle: Included
Porcelain Broiler Pan and Insert: Included
Specifications
Power Cord Location: Middle Bottom Rear
Voltage Rating: 240V / 60Hz/ 50A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 240/208 Volts: 16.4/12.5 kW
Minimum Circuit Required: 40 Amps
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 266.0 Lbs.
Dimensions
Overall Width: 29 7/8"
Overall Depth: 29 1/4"
Overall Depth without Handles: 26 7/8"
Overall Depth with Door Open: 48 3/8"
Overall Height: 47 3/4"
Oven Cavity Width: 24 3/8"
Oven Cavity Depth: 19 1/8"
Oven Cavity Height: 22 1/4"
Features
Boil Water In 90 SecondsThis induction cooktop uses professional level performance technology to boil water in just 90 seconds, which means meals are ready and on the table faster than ever before.
Adapts To Different Pot & Pan SizesSay goodbye to uneven cooking! Induction cooktops automatically adapt to different cookware sizes to provide consistent heating on all pots and pans for improved cooking results.
More ResponsiveFar more responsive than gas or electric, induction cooking brings you temperature control of the highest precision. Instantly adjust the heat to the lightest simmer or bring it right up to a full boil.
Convection ConversionOven automatically adjusts standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures, taking the guesswork out of convection cooking, while ensuring consistent cooking results.
Fast PreheatReduce baking time with the Fast Preheat feature – it preheats to your desired temperature 25% faster than traditional ovens
Luxury-Glide® Oven RackYou can finally stop wrestling with your oven thanks to a state-of-the-art ball-bearing system that makes it easy and effortless to access dishes deep within the oven. The rack slides out smoothly, so there’s no yanking or tugging required!
Oven & Warming DrawerUse the complementary warming drawer to keep prepared food warm while other dishes are still cooking. It’s perfect for keeping your entrées or desserts at just the right temperature until you’re ready to serve.
Fresh Clean™ TechnologyElectrolux’s exclusive Fresh Clean™ self-cleaning technology removes odors and smoke to keep your kitchen smelling fresh and clean.
Luxury-Design® LightingEasily view the progress of your roast or casserole thanks to stylish designer halogen lighting. Lights fade on slowly for an elegant look and feel, while providing bright light to see into the deepest, darkest corners of the oven’s interior.
Signature Cobalt Blue InteriorElectrolux is famous for their signature cobalt blue oven interiors. It’s a simple touch of style that showcases food beautifully while adding a hint of elegance to any kitchen.
IQ-Touch™ ControlsEasily keep track of all your settings with the IQ-Touch control panel. The display remains lit so your settings are always easily within view.
Professional Temperature ControlInduction’s advanced temperature control means you can prepare delicate dishes like a professional chef. Whether you’re making sauce or melting chocolate you can now do so with the careful precision they require.
"My Favorite" SettingKeep your favorite setting at your fingertips. With just the touch of button you can easily program and recall your most used setting.
6 Cooking ModesAn array of cooking modes help you cook anything, in almost any style with ease. Choose from Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Keep Warm and Slow Cook.
Keep Warm SettingNow you don’t have to worry about keeping hot food warm while you finish preparing other dishes. Just set to your desired temperature, and come back when you’re ready to serve.
Cooktop Stays CoolerInduction cooking generates heat directly in the cookware rather than the surrounding surface, making it both easier to clean and safer than traditional gas or electric cooktops.
Energy SavingsElectrolux’s induction cooktops are 70% more efficient than gas and 20% more efficient than electric. Reduce your energy bill, protect the planet and experience better cooking results with one incredible cooktop.
Platinum Star® Limited WarrantyRest easy with Electrolux’s exclusive limited warranty – get 3-year coverage on parts and one year on labor free of charge.


Note: Feature images and videos are intended to illustrate feature functionality.
Products shown may not match exact model or series.
ALL PRODUCT FEATURES AND BENEFITS STILL APPLY.
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileSpecification Sheet

Adobe Acrobat FileUse and Care Guide

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileWarranty Information

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Save Up To $1,000 On Electrolux Kitchen Appliances (Part 1)

Save Up To $300 Per Item

Save up to $1,000 on qualifying Electrolux kitchen appliances via mail-in or online rebate.

How To Save:
• Purchase a Wall Oven - Get $150 to $250 Off
• Purchase a Range Hood - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Range - Get $100 to $200 Off
• Purchase a Cooktop - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Warming Drawer - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Refrigerator - Get $100 Off
• Purchase a All-Refrigerator - Get $325 Off
• Purchase a All-Freezer - Get $325 Off
• Purchase a Dishwasher - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Microwave - Get $100 Off

Terms:
Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. This rebate cannot be combined with other Electrolux manufacturer promotional rebate offers unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Claims must be postmarked no later than September 29, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 08/29/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Kitchen Packages (Part 2)

Save Up To $300 Per Item

Save up to $300 on qualifying Electrolux kitchen appliances via mail-in or online rebate.

How To Save:
•   Purchase of 2 qualifying appliances - Get $50 Bonus
•   Purchase of 3 qualifying appliances - Get $150 Bonus
•   Purchase of 4 qualifying appliances - Get $250 Bonus
•   Purchase of 5 qualifying appliances - Get $300 Bonus

Terms:
Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. This rebate cannot be combined with other Electrolux manufacturer promotional rebate offers unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Claims must be postmarked no later than September 29, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 08/29/2015
Expired Rebates
Save Up To $1,000 On Electrolux Kitchen Appliances (Part 1)

Save Up To $300 Per Item (Part 1)

Get up to $1,000 cash back via Prepaid MasterCard Card with purchase of qualifying Electrolux kitchen appliances. Redeemable by mail-in rebate or online.

Terms:
Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. This rebate cannot be combined with other Electrolux manufacturer promotional rebate offers unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Claims must be postmarked no later than May 25, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.
.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 01/10/2015 - 04/25/2015
Save Up To $300 On Electrolux Kitchen Appliances (Part 2)

Save Up To $300 (Part 2)

Get up to $300 cash back via Prepaid MasterCard Card with purchase of qualifying Electrolux kitchen appliances. Redeemable by mail-in rebate or online.

How To Save:
•   Purchase of 2 qualifying appliances - Get a $50 Bonus
•   Purchase of 3 qualifying appliances - Get a$150 Bonus
•   Purchase of 4 qualifying appliances - Get a$250 Bonus
•   Purchase of 5 qualifying appliances - Get a$300 Bonus

Terms:
Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. This rebate cannot be combined with other Electrolux manufacturer promotional rebate offers unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Claims must be postmarked no later than May 25, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 01/10/2015 - 04/25/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This range is magic! This range has exceeded my expectations in every way.  The induction burners are precise and very flexible (various sizes).  The heat control with an induction beats gas hands down.  The oven has so much control over convection, bake, and other settings - it's like magic.  Your cooking will improve significantly just because you can do so much more with all the great features.  And last, but not least this range is quality build and solid.  (Also beautiful to look at) 9/27/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! I looked at several models, originally considering just buying another smooth top electric range. I chose this over other ranges I had considered for the following reasons: The induction feature itself-much more energy efficient because no heat is generated without having a compatible cookware piece making contact with the burner. Once there is no longer any contact, there is no energy being used. The response time for temperature change is as instantaneous as a gas range. No extra hot elements to burn food on the stovetop. Easy to wipe clean. The front right is the most powerful large burner of all brands I had considered. These induction burners really do heat up much faster than standard coil or regular smooth top electric ranges. Love getting in & out of the kitchen much faster! The bridge feature allowing the use of an extra large item such as a roaster or a griddle because there are two equally matched in both size and wattage burners plus a bridge to connect the two on the left side. There is one non-induction burner which is the center-back warming burning. The touch controls give an overall smooth, sleek appearance to the appliance and make the panel easier to clean than knobs. Only a slight learning curve needed. Precise individual settings means no guessing and no temperature variance. Nice size oven with more rack options than I knew existed. I especially love the Luxury-Glide Rack which will make those heavier items like the holiday turkey easy to access for basting & temperature checking. I also love the concealed lower element. I have not had the need to do an oven cleaning, but am excited about the concept this one uses. The oven has a feature that automatically converts your standard oven temperature to the correct temperature when using the convection feature. The features I feel so-so about (at least for now) would be the warming drawer since I've never had a range that had one-I'm accustomed to a large drawer to store extra cookware which this doesn't have. Once I start using it, I may feel differently. I would have preferred a second oven light just in case one burns out there would be a spare. I get a kick out of showing off its safety feature by placing a paper towel between the burner and cookware and having guests amazed that the towel won't burn while the food is cooking. 9/4/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by What Rock Have I Been Under All These Years??!!! I've only had it in my home nearly 3 months after a 4 week wait for delivery. It was worth the wait! I looked at several models, originally considering just buying another smooth top electric range. Why I chose this over other ranges I had considered: The induction feature itself-much more energy efficient because no heat is generated without having a compatible cookware piece making contact with the burner. Once there is no longer any contact, there is no energy being used. The response time for temperature change is as instantaneous as a gas range. No extra hot elements to burn food on the stovetop. Easy to wipe clean. The front right is the most powerful large burner of all brands I had considered. These induction burners really do heat up much faster than standard coil or regular smooth top electric ranges. Love getting in & out of the kitchen much faster! The bridge feature allowing the use of an extra large item such as a roaster or a griddle because there are two equally matched in both size and wattage burners plus a bridge to connect the two on the left side. There is one non-induction burner which is the center-back warming burning. The touch controls give an overall smooth, sleek appearance to the appliance and make the panel easier to clean than knobs. Only a slight learning curve needed. Precise individual settings means no guessing and no temperature variance. Nice size oven with more rack options than I knew existed. I especially love the Luxury-Glide Rack which will make those heavier items like the holiday turkey easy to access for basting & temperature checking. I also love the concealed lower element. Oven cleaning is a breeze. The oven has a feature that automatically converts your standard oven temperature to the correct temperature when using the convection feature. The features I feel so-so about (at least for now) would be the warming drawer since I've never had a range that had one-I'm accustomed to a large drawer to store extra cookware which this doesn't have. Once I start using it, I may feel differently. I would have preferred a second light inside of the oven just in case one bulb burns out so there would be a spare. I only wish I'd known about induction ranges sooner! By the way, I bought this range well before I ever saw a Kelly Ripa commercial about it! 1/5/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed We decided if we were going to upgrade, we might as well upgrade.  My husband is a hound when it comes to reading reviews and comparing products.  We chose the induction cook top & Convection oven combo because it tied in with our already upgraded appliances and B. We make a lot of macaroni (very serious) and the quick boil feature seemed made for us.  Note, you do need special cookware on the induction cooktop, if a magnet doesn't stick to your pan, it won't work. We had magnetic pans, but it took about 4 minutes to boil 6 cups of water (90 second advertisement was tested and dis proven - unless our pans are too old)!  It cooks food incredibly fast ( I warmed a can of soup in about 45 seconds on the 7 setting).  Once you turn off the heat, the cooking/boiling stops INSTANTLY.  The convection oven feature is nice, but does not reduce cook time - reduced heat and more even baking is the draw.  The glide rack is luxurious! The griddle & mail-in-rebate came in less than 2 weeks! 2/13/15
  • 2015-07-27T05:53:23.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_EI30IF40LS, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 12
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Fuel Type : Electric
  • Style : Freestanding
  • Color : Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop : Smoothtop
  • Continuous Grates : No
  • Stainless Steel Handle : Yes
  • Viewing Window : Yes
  • Drawer : Warming
  • Clock : Yes

Dimensions

  • Width : 29 7/8"
  • Depth : 29 1/4"
  • Height : 47 3/4"
  • Interior Width : 24 3/8"
  • Interior Depth : 19 1/8"
  • Interior Height : 22 1/4"

Burner Output

  • Set 1 QTY : 1
  • Set 1 Output : 4000/2600
  • Set 2 QTY : 2
  • Set 2 Output : 2540/1920
  • Set 3 QTY : 1
  • Set 3 Output : 1000/800
  • Set 4 QTY : 1
  • Set 4 Output : 250

Cooktop Features

  • Burners / Elements : 5
  • Cooktop Control Type : Touch Sensor
  • Downdraft Ventilation : No
  • Modules Required : No
  • Hot Surface Indicator Light : No
  • Induction : Yes
  • Grill : No
  • Griddle : No

Oven Features

  • Primary Oven Capacity : 6 Cu. Ft.
  • Oven Control Type : Touch Sensor
  • Digital Temperature Display : Yes
  • Timer : Yes
  • Convection : Yes
  • Self-Cleaning : Yes
  • Delay Bake : Yes
  • Proofing : No
  • Sabbath Mode : Yes
  • Broiler Element Location : Top
  • Temperature Probe : No
  • Interior Oven Light : Yes
  • Racks : 3
  • Removable Door : Yes

Technical Details

  • Star-K Certified : Yes
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Oven Wattage : 4000
  • Amps : 40
  • Voltage : 240/208 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates