Free Shipping

Electrolux IQ-Touch Series EI30IF40LS

30" Freestanding Induction Range with 5 Cooking Elements, 6.0 cu. ft. Convection Oven, Fresh Clean Self-Clean, Luxury-Glide Rack and Warming Drawer

Your Price: $1,993.00
10% Off
Ends 12/01
Today's Price: $1,793.70


Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

Electrolux EI30IF40LS

This item

Add selected items to cart

Total price: 0

Additional Options

POWER CORD (Not Supplied with Range)


Electric Range Cord Kit - 40 Amp, 4 ft.

(RANGEMULTI) preview
+ $24.99 
How Induction Works
Induction cooking, unlike radiant electric or gas, utilizes powerful magnets to create heat directly in metallic-based cookware. Once the pan is on the ceramic cooktop, magnetic sensors detect the cookware and automatically adjust to the size of the pan.

Exceptional Temperature Control
Adjust heat with greater accuracy than gas or electric cooktops, especially at lower settings. Perfect for melting chocolate and cooking delicate foods and sauces.

Perfect Set Controls
No more guessing what temperature to set your recipe. For example, if you know your eggs cook perfectly at "3" - then you can always use "3" and you will get the same results every time.

More Energy-Efficient
Cooking with induction is 70% more efficient than gas and 20% more efficient than electric.
Oven Features
Capacity: 6.0 Cu. Ft.
Hidden Bake Element: Yes
Eight-Pass Bake Element: 3,500 Watts
Eight-Pass Broil Element: 4,000 Watts
Convection Element: 350 Watts
Cobalt Blue Interior: Yes
Self-Clean Options: 3 with Door Lock
Perfect Convect3: Yes
Luxury-Design Lighting: Yes with 40W Halogen Bulb
Luxury-Glide Racks: 1
Conventional Racks: 2
Convection Roasting Rack: No
Cooking Modes
Modes: 7
Bake: Yes
Broil: Yes
Convection Bake: Yes
Convection Roast: Yes
Convection Broil: Yes
Keep Warm: Yes
Slow Cook: Yes
Baking Options
Options: 4
My Favorite: Yes
Rapid Preheat: Yes
Delay Bake: Yes
Convection Convert: Yes
Induction Cooktop Features
Flex-2-Fit Ceramic Glass Smoothtop: Yes
10" Induction Cooking Element - 2,600/4,000W: 1
7" Induction Cooking Element - 1,920/2,540W: 2
5" Induction Cooking Element 800/1,000W: 1
Warming Zone - 120W: 1
Hot Surface Indicator Light: No
Control Panel Features
Electronic Oven Control: IQ-Touch
Perfect Set Element Controls: Yes
Glass Front Display: No
Electronic Clock and Timer: Yes
Temperature Display: Yes
Automatic Oven (Delay, Cook and Off): Yes
Additional Features
Handle Design: Signature Soft-Arc
Luxury-Hold Oven Door: Yes
Picture Glass Window: Yes
Warmer Drawer: Yes
Adjustable Leveling Legs: Yes
Sabbath Mode (Star-K Certified): Yes
Griddle: Included
Porcelain Broiler Pan and Insert: Included
Power Cord Location: Middle Bottom Rear
Voltage Rating: 240V / 60Hz/ 50A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 240/208 Volts: 16.4/12.5 kW
Minimum Circuit Required: 40 Amps
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 266.0 Lbs.
Overall Width: 29 7/8"
Overall Depth: 29 1/4"
Overall Depth without Handles: 26 7/8"
Overall Depth with Door Open: 48 3/8"
Overall Height: 47 3/4"
Oven Cavity Width: 24 3/8"
Oven Cavity Depth: 19 1/8"
Oven Cavity Height: 22 1/4"
Boil Water In 90 SecondsThis induction cooktop uses professional level performance technology to boil water in just 90 seconds, which means meals are ready and on the table faster than ever before.
Adapts To Different Pot & Pan SizesSay goodbye to uneven cooking! Induction cooktops automatically adapt to different cookware sizes to provide consistent heating on all pots and pans for improved cooking results.
More ResponsiveFar more responsive than gas or electric, induction cooking brings you temperature control of the highest precision. Instantly adjust the heat to the lightest simmer or bring it right up to a full boil.
Convection ConversionOven automatically adjusts standard baking temperatures to convection temperatures, taking the guesswork out of convection cooking, while ensuring consistent cooking results.
Fast PreheatReduce baking time with the Fast Preheat feature – it preheats to your desired temperature 25% faster than traditional ovens
Luxury-Glide® Oven RackYou can finally stop wrestling with your oven thanks to a state-of-the-art ball-bearing system that makes it easy and effortless to access dishes deep within the oven. The rack slides out smoothly, so there’s no yanking or tugging required!
Oven & Warming DrawerUse the complementary warming drawer to keep prepared food warm while other dishes are still cooking. It’s perfect for keeping your entrées or desserts at just the right temperature until you’re ready to serve.
Fresh Clean™ TechnologyElectrolux’s exclusive Fresh Clean™ self-cleaning technology removes odors and smoke to keep your kitchen smelling fresh and clean.
Luxury-Design® LightingEasily view the progress of your roast or casserole thanks to stylish designer halogen lighting. Lights fade on slowly for an elegant look and feel, while providing bright light to see into the deepest, darkest corners of the oven’s interior.
Signature Cobalt Blue InteriorElectrolux is famous for their signature cobalt blue oven interiors. It’s a simple touch of style that showcases food beautifully while adding a hint of elegance to any kitchen.
IQ-Touch™ ControlsEasily keep track of all your settings with the IQ-Touch control panel. The display remains lit so your settings are always easily within view.
Professional Temperature ControlInduction’s advanced temperature control means you can prepare delicate dishes like a professional chef. Whether you’re making sauce or melting chocolate you can now do so with the careful precision they require.
"My Favorite" SettingKeep your favorite setting at your fingertips. With just the touch of button you can easily program and recall your most used setting.
6 Cooking ModesAn array of cooking modes help you cook anything, in almost any style with ease. Choose from Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Keep Warm and Slow Cook.
Keep Warm SettingNow you don’t have to worry about keeping hot food warm while you finish preparing other dishes. Just set to your desired temperature, and come back when you’re ready to serve.
Cooktop Stays CoolerInduction cooking generates heat directly in the cookware rather than the surrounding surface, making it both easier to clean and safer than traditional gas or electric cooktops.
Energy SavingsElectrolux’s induction cooktops are 70% more efficient than gas and 20% more efficient than electric. Reduce your energy bill, protect the planet and experience better cooking results with one incredible cooktop.
Platinum Star® Limited WarrantyRest easy with Electrolux’s exclusive limited warranty – get 3-year coverage on parts and one year on labor free of charge.

Note: Feature images and videos are intended to illustrate feature functionality.
Products shown may not match exact model or series.
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileSpecification Sheet

Adobe Acrobat FileUse and Care Guide

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileWarranty Information

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Electrolux Savings Event - Save up to $1000

Save up to $1000

Get up to $1000 off select Electrolux Kitchen Appliances via mail-in Rebate for a Prepaid MasterCard® Card.

Terms and Conditions
Selected Electrolux appliances listed purchased between December 1 - 31, 2015 are eligible. Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. No substitution of other models is allowed. Claim MUST be postmarked no later than February 1, 2016. Online claims must be submitted by February 1, 2016. If you purchased your appliance(s) as part of a new home construction or remodeling project, you may submit your claim upon delivery of your appliances (postmarked by February 22, 2016), provided the receipt was originally generated and dated within the program period. MUST check new construction box above. All products must be purchased on the same invoice. Allow up to 8 weeks for delivery of MasterCard® Card. Cards are issued by Citibank, N.A. pursuant to a license from MasterCard International and managed by Citi® Prepaid Services. Cards will not have cash access and can be used anywhere MasterCard debit cards are accepted. MasterCard is a registered trademark of MasterCard International Incorporated. The MasterCard Card expires 6 months after issuance. This rebate may be combined with the Electrolux Your Dream Kitchen Rebate. Inquiries regarding the status of a claim may be made by calling 1-866-226-7076 or visiting Some restrictions may apply. Offer applies at participating retail dealers only. Applicable to individual sales only. Multiple sales to apartments, condominiums, subdivisions, wholesale sales, etc. do not qualify. One claim per household per category.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 12/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Expired Rebates
Electrolux Per Item Kitchen Promotion - Up To $1,000 Rebate (Part 1)

Save Up To $300 Per Item

Save up to $1,000 on qualifying Electrolux kitchen appliances via mail-in or online rebate.

How To Save:
• Purchase a Wall Oven - Get $150 to $250 Off
• Purchase a Range Hood - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Range - Get $100 to $200 Off
• Purchase a Cooktop - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Warming Drawer - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Refrigerator - Get $100 Off
• Purchase a All-Refrigerator - Get $325 Off
• Purchase a All-Freezer - Get $325 Off
• Purchase a Dishwasher - Get $50 Off
• Purchase a Microwave - Get $100 Off

Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. This rebate cannot be combined with other Electrolux manufacturer promotional rebate offers unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Claims must be postmarked no later than October 14, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 09/14/2015
Electrolux Per Item Kitchen Promotion - Up To $300 Kitchen Package Bonus Rebate (Part 2)

Save Up To $300 Per Item

Save up to $300 on qualifying Electrolux kitchen appliances via mail-in or online rebate.

How To Save:
•   Purchase of 2 qualifying appliances - Get $50 Bonus
•   Purchase of 3 qualifying appliances - Get $150 Bonus
•   Purchase of 4 qualifying appliances - Get $250 Bonus
•   Purchase of 5 qualifying appliances - Get $300 Bonus

Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. This rebate cannot be combined with other Electrolux manufacturer promotional rebate offers unless the offer specifically states that such offer may be combined with this particular rebate. Claims must be postmarked no later than October 14, 2015. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 04/26/2015 - 09/14/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short-term Owner Review OK, I've only had it in my home for a week, after a 4 week wait for delivery. It was worth the wait! I looked at several models, originally considering just buying another smooth top electric range. Why I chose this over other ranges I had considered: The induction feature itself-much more energy efficient because no heat is generated without having a compatible cookware piece making contact with the burner. Once there is no longer any contact, there is no energy being used. The response time for temperature change is as instantaneous as a gas range. No extra hot elements to burn food on the stovetop. Easy to wipe clean. The front right is the most powerful large burner of all brands I had considered. These induction burners really do heat up much faster than standard coil or regular smooth top electric ranges. Love getting in & out of the kitchen much faster! The bridge feature allowing the use of an extra large item such as a roaster or a griddle because there are two equally matched in both size and wattage burners plus a bridge to connect the two on the left side. There is one non-induction burner which is the center-back warming burning. The touch controls give an overall smooth, sleek appearance to the appliance and make the panel easier to clean than knobs. Only a slight learning curve needed. Precise individual settings means no guessing and no temperature variance. Nice size oven with more rack options than I knew existed. I especially love the Luxury-Glide Rack which will make those heavier items like the holiday turkey easy to access for basting & temperature checking. I also love the concealed lower element. I have not had the need to do an oven cleaning, but am excited about the concept this one uses. The oven has a feature that automatically converts your standard oven temperature to the correct temperature when using the convection feature. The features I feel so-so about (at least for now) would be the warming drawer since I've never had a range that had one-I'm accustomed to a large drawer to store extra cookware which this doesn't have. Once I start using it, I may feel differently. I would have preferred a second oven light just in case one burns out there would be a spare. I've never been more excited to test out the features of a new range. 10/18/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied I spent more than a month looking for a replacement kitchen range. Since Natural Gas isn't available where I live (and conversion to Propane is very expensive) I was interested in an induction cook top. I spoke with several friends that have induction ranges (mostly from Whilrpool owned brands. i.e. Maytag, Whirlpool etc) and every one of them used the word "adore" to describe their feelings towards induction cooking. I strongly considered a less expensive Maytag product, but after deeper research, I found that the Whirlpool brands all use an "Aquaclean" -trademark- self cleaning oven approach. This is a low temp (270F) cleaning system that just doesn't work well at all. Everyone complains about it...and if you've ever had a mess to clean up in your oven, you WANT a self cleaning oven that works. When I run the cleaning process...I want nothing but ash in the bottom when it's done. Electrolux gives you that. Electrolux induction ranges were rated exceptionally high (even though the price is a little higher for them). After nearly a two month backorder, I'm happy to say I've received this range and it's everything I wanted and more! It can boil water in about 70 to 90 seconds. Bacon can come to a sizzle in about 12 seconds. The precision control of cooking temperature is, dare I say, better than gas. (I cooked on a gas stove for years in a previous home.) The oven works beautifully! Temperature is accurate (as measured with a thermocouple) and the first Pie I baked came out wonderfully. No modifications to cooking time, no burned crust! The burners properly adapt to the size of the pan that's being used. The oven rack glides effortlessly on ball bearings. The oven comes with four baking racks but only one has ball bearings. It's easy to clean and worth every penny. My only criticism is that the timer chime volume (which is adjustable) could be louder. (And, I guess a second easy-glide bake rack would be great.) Of course induction cook-tops require pots and pans that are ferrous (most stainless-steel pots will work)...just test them with a magnet. Keep in mind that your aluminum pans wont work with induction ranges. Amazon has a great selection of inexpensive ceramic non-stick pans, and of course All-Clad cookware works perfectly. A less expensive alternative to All-Clan would be Ikea's 350 series. I recommend this range highly! 2/15/14
Rated 5 out of 5 Great budget induction range (so far) This is an early review--we just installed the range a few days ago. We've used the range and the oven. Induction works as advertised. There is a quiet fan noise when using power boost, but little to zero noise in normal use. The convection oven is also quiet and seemed to work well. Wish the oven had two lights. I noticed that my 9" cast iron skillet doesn't activate the outer ring of the 10" burner. Only the inner 7-8" of the pan is instantly heated by induction and the outer region needs time to heat up. One thing I wondered about when buying this range was whether it really had dual-size burners, and this experience indicates that it does indeed. The only thing I am disappointed with so far is that the "touch" controls are really press controls. It's a flat panel that must be depressed firmly to activate the buttons. Like what you would expect on a budget microwave. 3/28/14
Rated 4 out of 5 by induction range I purchased this electolux range. Works great but chipped paint on cook top. VERY DISAPPOINTED. For the price I paid, most expensive range I have ever purchased...should be pristine. 4/18/14
  • 2015-11-30 T10:21:31.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_EI30IF40LS, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 49
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs


  • Fuel Type : Electric
  • Style : Freestanding
  • Color : Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop : Smoothtop
  • Continuous Grates : No
  • Stainless Steel Handle : Yes
  • Viewing Window : Yes
  • Drawer : Warming
  • Clock : Yes


  • Width : 29 7/8"
  • Depth : 29 1/4"
  • Height : 47 3/4"
  • Interior Width : 24 3/8"
  • Interior Depth : 19 1/8"
  • Interior Height : 22 1/4"

Burner Output

  • Set 1 QTY : 1
  • Set 1 Output : 4000/2600
  • Set 2 QTY : 2
  • Set 2 Output : 2540/1920
  • Set 3 QTY : 1
  • Set 3 Output : 1000/800
  • Set 4 QTY : 1
  • Set 4 Output : 250

Cooktop Features

  • Burners / Elements : 5
  • Cooktop Control Type : Touch Sensor
  • Downdraft Ventilation : No
  • Modules Required : No
  • Hot Surface Indicator Light : No
  • Induction : Yes
  • Grill : No
  • Griddle : No

Oven Features

  • Primary Oven Capacity : 6 Cu. Ft.
  • Oven Control Type : Touch Sensor
  • Digital Temperature Display : Yes
  • Timer : Yes
  • Convection : Yes
  • Self-Cleaning : Yes
  • Delay Bake : Yes
  • Proofing : No
  • Sabbath Mode : Yes
  • Broiler Element Location : Top
  • Temperature Probe : No
  • Interior Oven Light : Yes
  • Racks : 3
  • Removable Door : Yes

Technical Details

  • Star-K Certified : Yes
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Oven Wattage : 4000
  • Amps : 40
  • Voltage : 240/208 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2015, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates