Electrolux IQ-Touch Series EI30BM60MS
1.8 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with 1,000 Cooking Watts, 4-Speed 400 CFM Venting System, Convection Cooking, Sensor Cook Options, Cook-2-Perfection Technology, Sure-2-Fit Capacity, 14 1/4" Turntable and Easy to Clean Interior

List Price: $699.00
Price: $623.10
 
& FREE Nationwide Delivery
You Save: $75.90 (10%) Ends 2/07
Save up to $998 when you buy the full package Learn More

Qty:

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

Electrolux EI30BM60MS

This item

Add selected items to cart

Total price: 0

Additional Options

Add

36" Trim Kit: Stainless Steel

(MWFILKTSS) preview
+ $189.00 
Description
Welcome To Electrolux
Electrolux is a world leading international appliance company. They are a part in the daily life of hundreds of millions of families around the world. Each year, some 40 million consumers in more than 150 countries choose their products, such as cookers and cooktops, ovens, fridges and freezers, dishwashers, washing machines, tumble dryers, room air conditioners and vacuum cleaners. That translates to two products bought from them every second, every day of the year. In addition, they help hundreds of thousands of professional users manage and develop their businesses with their solutions for professional food service and commercial laundry. Available at AJ Madison.
Specifications
Features
Oven Cavity: 1.8 Cu. Ft.
Watts: 1,000 Watts
Oven Interior: Stainless Steel
Interior Light: Yes
14 1/4" Glass Turntable: Yes
Control Panel Features
Electronic Controls: IQ-Touch
Front Display: Yes with Blue LED
Electronic Clock and Timer: Yes
Humidity Sensor: Yes
Power Levels: 10
Touch Pad Controls: 31
Fast Cook Options: Yes
Cook-2-Perfection Technology: Yes
Auto-Start: Yes
Auto-Defrost Options: 6
Auto-Cook Options: Quick Meal (4), Dinner Recipes (5)
Auto-Melt / Soften Options: Ice Cream (1), Cream Cheese (1), Butter (1), Chocolate (1)
Auto-Reheat Options: Breads (2), Pasta (1)
Beverage (0.5 - 2.0 Cups): Yes
Multi-Stage Cooking Options: 4
Shortcut Options: 6
Add 30 Seconds: Yes
Custom Help Options: 5
Panel Lock: Yes
Demo Mode: Yes
Sound Level For Timers / Reminders: Adjustable
More / Less Function: Yes
Keep Warm Setting: Yes
Sensor-Cook Options
Cook: 5
Reheat: 1
Popcorn: 1
Baked Potato: 1
Frozen Vegetables: 1
Fresh Vegetables: 1
Additional Features
Oven Door and Handle Design: Signature Soft-Arc
Glass Window: Yes
Ventilation System
Hood Fan: Yes
Exhaust Duct: Convertible
Exhaust Fan: 4-Speed (400 CFM)
Charcoal Filters (Recirculated Installation): 1
Grease Filters: 2
Accessories
Metal Rack: Included
36" Filler Panel Kit - Stainless Steel: Optional
Specifications
Power Supply Connection Location: Right Top Rear
Voltage Rating: 120V / 60Hz / 15A
Connected Load (kW Rating) @ 120 Volts: 1.71 kW
Amps @ 120 Volts: 14.3 Amps
Frequency: 2,450 MHz
Microwave - Watts @ 120 Volt Input: 1,050 Watts
40" Electrical Cable: Included
Shipping Weight (Approx.): 85.0 Lbs.
Dimensions
Overall Width: 29 7/8"
Overall Depth: 17 3/8"
Overall Height: 17 9/16"
Oven Cavity Width: 21 1/4"
Oven Cavity Depth: 14 23/32"
Oven Cavity Height: 9 15/16"
Features
  • Convection Cooking
  • Bake and brown your favorite foods with the convenience of a microwave and the performance on an oven - perfect for cooking everything for your family or gatherings.
  • Fast Cook Options
  • Gives you oven results at microwave speed.
  • Perfect for roasting, cooking and baking everything from steaks to cupcakes.
  • Cook-2-Perfection Technology
  • Uses a diamond-design rear wall, plus stirring fan and turntable to heat your food evenly every time.
  • Sure-2-Fit Capacity
  • Their 1.8 cu. ft. extra-large microwave will hold nearly any dish.
  • Auto-Cook Options
  • Cook display prompts you through Quick Meal options and Dinner Recipes.
  • Eligible for Platinum Star Limited 3 Year Warranty
  • Product must be registered within 60 days of purchase, delivery or closing. Only valid for products purchased on our after Jul 1, 2013.
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileSpecification Sheet

Adobe Acrobat FileWarranty Information

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Current Rebates
Electrolux Your Dream Kitchen, Your Choice Offer - Save up to $998

Save up to $998

Purchase your Choice of eligible Electrolux Kitchen packages to receive your choice of a free 50 series dishwasher, a free 80 series dishwasher, or a 60 series over-the-range microwave.

Bundle #1: Qualifying front-control or slide-in range & over-the-range microwave or hood

Bundle #2: Qualifying wall ovens or micro-combi’s and cooktops

Bundle #3: Qualifying all-refrigerator & all-freezer or qualifying french door refrigerator & oven

Bundle #4: Qualifying single wall oven, built-in microwave & cooktop

Terms and Conditions
See rebate form for additional details.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 01/10/2016 - 03/31/2016
Expired Rebates
Electrolux Dream Kitchen - Up to $900 Rebate

Save up to $900

Receive a free dishwasher or convection microwave, via mail-in rebate, with the purchase of two select appliances.

Terms and Conditions:
Via mail-in rebate. Rebate is a prepaid MasterCard® Card. Allow up to 8 weeks for delivery of MasterCard Card. Cards will not have cash access and can be used anywhere MasterCard debit cards are accepted. The MasterCard expires 6 months after issuance. Customer will be reimbursed for the purchase price of the 35 series dishwasher up to $809, the 50 series dishwasher up to $900, or the 60 series over-the-range microwave up to $629.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 09/15/2015 - 12/30/2015
Electrolux Savings Event - Save up to $1000

Save up to $1000

Get up to $1000 off select Electrolux Kitchen Appliances via mail-in Rebate for a Prepaid MasterCard® Card.

Terms and Conditions:
Selected Electrolux appliances listed purchased between December 1 - 31, 2015 are eligible. Limit one appliance from each category per customer, receipt, household or address. No substitution of other models is allowed. Claim MUST be postmarked no later than February 1, 2016. Online claims must be submitted by February 1, 2016. If you purchased your appliance(s) as part of a new home construction or remodeling project, you may submit your claim upon delivery of your appliances (postmarked by February 22, 2016), provided the receipt was originally generated and dated within the program period. MUST check new construction box above. All products must be purchased on the same invoice. Allow up to 8 weeks for delivery of MasterCard® Card. Cards are issued by Citibank, N.A. pursuant to a license from MasterCard International and managed by Citi® Prepaid Services. Cards will not have cash access and can be used anywhere MasterCard debit cards are accepted. MasterCard is a registered trademark of MasterCard International Incorporated. The MasterCard Card expires 6 months after issuance. This rebate may be combined with the Electrolux Your Dream Kitchen Rebate. Inquiries regarding the status of a claim may be made by calling 1-866-226-7076 or visiting www.electroluxpromotions.com. Some restrictions may apply. Offer applies at participating retail dealers only. Applicable to individual sales only. Multiple sales to apartments, condominiums, subdivisions, wholesale sales, etc. do not qualify. One claim per household per category.

Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 12/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great OTR convection & microwave Our old GE OTR microwave was dying so we wanted to replace it with something new & we looked at several convection & microwave models and settled on the Electrolux EI30BM6MS. We looked at rated output of microwave, convection rated power, CFM of the OTR hood, size and price. We noticed that most convection & microwave OTR microwave output are less than 1000 watts and we wanted to keep the power above 1000 watts so food will cook in a reasonable time. Also we never had a convection oven and wanted to get one that is easy to understand & operate. It came down to the KitchenAid KHHC2090SSS and Electrolux EI30BM60MS. The KitchenAid was much more expensive than the Electrolux and it was larger than the Electrolux since the 3 inches deeper and 2 inches taller than the Electrolux. Since we are replacing an existing OTR microwave and had limited space we needed to consider the size of the microwave so we decided on the Electrolux. We installed the Electrolux microwave recently and used it without any problems. The Electrolux has several OTR hood fan settings with turbo mode being the most powerful but noisiest, however, it was loud as the old GE at the hight setting. Another thing we noticed that the blue display is a little dim so we needed to get close when sunlight hit it directly on it in our kitchen. I only has been installed for a few days now we like our Electrolux EI30BM60MS now. 12/4/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Appliance We purchased this unit for a cabin where there were no other cooking appliances permitted. It was easily installed, works perfectly, and the touch pad is at a nice height for an over the oven (although we don't have an oven) type microwave. The convection feature serves as our oven. In one night we did 18 baked potatoes in record time. It would have been nice if the entire touch pad were backlit (like the ovens are), but the white numerals on the pad are fairly easy to see. 8/27/13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convection Oven Not enough information on how to cook with convection oven.Do you take turn table out to cook with oven? 2/16/13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid and Spacious We've had this for a few days and so far here are the cons: 1) the clock display is blue and very hard to see unless you are standing infront of the microwave. they didn't have floor model plugged in, so we didn't even realize this until it was already installed; 2) the controls, being at the bottom, can easily get splatters from the stove. and PROS: 1) Larger turn table, larger capacity inside. 2) Seems to heat really well 3) Have 4 settings on Vent Fan 4) Feels solid. Bottom line, we are very happy with this purchase. I will test out the convection oven function today. So far so good. 3/13/13
  • 2016-02-07 T05:34:06.768-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_EI30BM60MS, prod, sort_default
1-4 of 161
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Optional Built-In Trim Kit : No
  • Style : Over the Range
  • Color : Stainless Steel
  • Optional Hanging Kit : No

Dimensions

  • Width : 29 7/8 Inch
  • Depth : 17 3/8 Inch
  • Height : 17 9/16 Inch

Features

  • Capacity : 1.8 Cu. Ft.
  • Convection : Yes
  • Kitchen Timer : Yes
  • Child Lock : Yes
  • Turntable : Yes
  • Cooking Watts : 1000
  • Quick Cook : No
  • Sensor Cook : Yes
  • With Turntable : Yes

Vent Fan Details

  • Number Of Speeds : 4
  • CFM : 400
  • Venting Type : Convertible

Technical Details

  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2016, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates