Buy the Washer, Dryer, or Pair
Washer Only
$839.00
Dryer Only
Electric Electric $659.00
Gas Gas
Washer + Dryer Pair
Electric with Electric Dryer $1,498.00
Gas with Gas Dryer $1,568.00
Free Shipping

Speed Queen ADG3LRG

27" Gas Dryer with 7.0 cu. ft. Capacity, 3 Drying Cycles, 1/3 HP Motor, Secured Lint Filter and 220 CFM Exhaust Fan

Your Price: $729.00

Qty:

Price Match Policy Price Match Policy
Printer Friendly Page Print
Share this item:

Companion Products, Options, and Accessories

Speed Queen ADG3LRG

This item

Add selected items to cart

Total price: 0

Additional Options

Add

Directional Vent Kit

(528P3) preview
+ $43.00 
Add

LP Conversion Kit

(649P3) preview
+ $24.00 
Description
Speed Queen's status as a global leader is reflected in its diverse commercial laundry equipment and international network of authorized distributors. Their reputation for quality expands each year as customers in a variety of industries worldwide share their experiences with peers.

A Passion to Lead is more than their tagline; it's the foundation of Speed Queen's approach to business. Whether you're an on-premises or coin laundry customer, you'll receive industry-leading products and services to help you redefine perceived limits of productivity and profitability.

Speed Queen's history, dating to 1908, is rooted in production of durable home laundry equipment. Their commercial quality commitment continues today as they produce washers and dryers for the home that boast the same rugged reliable design components as their commercial units. Available at AJ Madison.

Their gas 3 cycle dryers offer user-friendly controls and utility-saving features along with Speed Queen's famous durability. Speed Queen rear control gas dryers include an extra-large 7.0-cubic-foot cylinder and a fast drying process helping you shorten the time you spend on laundry.
Specifications
Appearance
Finish: White
Commercial Steel Cylinder: Yes
Secured Lint Filter: Yes
Cylinder Light: Yes
Reversible Door: Yes
Galvanized Steel Cabinet: Yes
Extra-Large Door Opening: Yes (2.06 Sq. Ft.)
Specifications
Drum Capacity: 7 Cu. Ft.
Cycles: 3
Motor Size: 1/3 HP
Agency Approvals: CSA Star, MA Gas Board
Electrical Requirements: 120V/60 Hz AC/1 Ph
Breaker Size: 15 Amp
Gas Consumption: 22,500 BTU
Dimensions and Weights
Width: 26 7/8"
Depth: 28"
Height: 43"
Shipping Weight: 145 Lbs.
Features
  • Adjustable End-of-Cycle Buzzer
  • Automatic Dry Cycles
  • Heavy-Duty 220 CFM Exhaust Fan
  • Durable Galvanized Cylinder
  • Reversible Door
  • Up Front Secured Lint Filter
  • Available at AJ Madison
Info and Guides

Adobe Acrobat FileInstallation Instructions

Adobe Acrobat FileUse and Care Manual

Adobe Acrobat FileWarranty

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print pdf files

Adobe Reader
Expired Rebates
Save $50 On Speed Queen Laundry Pairs

Save $50 Off

Save $50 laundry pair rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Speed Queen Washer with matching Dryer.

Must purchase (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer to qualify. Rebate is valued at no more than $50. Items must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back orders and out of stock models do not qualify for rebates. Rebate form must be postmarked by October 2, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 08/24/2014 - 09/02/2014
Save $50 On Speed Queen Laundry Pairs

Save $50 Off

Save $50 mail-in rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Speed Queen Washer with matching Dryer.

Must purchase (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer to qualify. Rebate is valued at no more than $50. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back order(s) and out of stock model(s) do not qualify for rebates. Rebate form must be postmarked by November 14, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 10/08/2014 - 10/14/2014
Save $50 On Speed Queen Laundry Pairs

Save $50 Off

Save $50 mail-in rebate with the purchase of a qualifying Speed Queen Washer with matching Dryer.

Must purchase (1) Washer and (1) matching Dryer to qualify. Rebate is valued at no more than $50. Item(s) must be in stock for immediate delivery. Back order(s) and out of stock model(s) do not qualify for rebates. Rebate form must be postmarked by December 16, 2014. It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download, complete and mail in the rebate form and all required documentations by the given postmark date.

An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate An AJ Madison Exclusive Rebate
Download Download Rebate Form
Calendar Valid: 11/09/2014 - 11/16/2014

Available Rebates - May be Combined

Note: It is the sole responsibility of the customer to download and mail in the rebate form by the respective closing date. AJ Madison cannot be held responsible for non-compliance of the afore-mentioned.

Product Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dryer ever In a previous review I reviewed the Speed Queen AWN412 washing machine that I bought to replace a Kenmore Elite washer. I had bought this to replace the dryer that went out 3 weeks after the washer went out. Now this dryer is so far the best dryer I have had other then an early 80's Kenmore which I sold to some friends with the older Maytag washing machine but as proof of my last Kenmore Elite pair of washer and dryer the machines of 30 years ago are not built the same as the ones of today, the ones of today are very cheesy in their construction disappointing for me to see manufacturers doing this today not caring about their products like they used to. That being said, on to review this dryer. As I had mentioned in a previous review I had not heard of Speed Queen until my son had mentioned it to me when I was in search of the washing machine. Now since I had good luck with the washing machine I now was obligated to buy the dryer. This is one of the best purchases I have made as of today so far I have owned it for a bit over a year and so far no issues, it's extremely quiet, when you close the door to the laundry room you can't even hear it. This thing dries the clothes very fast as compared to our old Kenmore dryer, it doesn't have all the bells and whistles our old Kenmore had but we are still very satisfied with the purchase. I really have no cons for this machine, other then you don't get as much for features as you would a Whirlpool or Maytag in the same price class, but what you don't get in features you get in quality, from the steel drum and just the overall solid feel of the machine. Overall it is a well built solid dryer, that's easy to use and that's made in the USA and I can tell for sure that the people at Speed Queen take much pride in the products they make. 8/24/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We got the Speed Queen washer too, which spins so much water out in the first place, but I put all loads on "less dry" because they REALLY get dry quickly! Quiet - love it. 7/9/13
1-2 of 2
Items to Compare

Quick LookQuick Look

Quick Specs
Quick Specs

Appearance

  • Type : Front Load
  • Fuel Type : Gas
  • Color : White
  • Stackable : No
  • Location of Controls : Rear

Dimensions

  • Width : 26 7/8"
  • Depth : 28"
  • Height : 43"
  • Capacity : 7 Cu. Ft.

Features

  • Control Type : Knobs
  • Cycles : 3
  • Steam Cycle : No
  • Sensor Dry : No
  • Stainless Steel Drum : No
  • Reversible Door : Yes
  • Dry Rack : No
  • Extra Large Lint Filter : No
  • Venting Type : Vented
  • Leveling Legs : Yes
  • Usage : Residential

Technical Details

  • Energy Star Rated : No
  • CEE Rating : Not Available
  • ADA Compliant : No
  • Amps : 15
  • Voltage : 120 Volts
Are you a builder

© 2014, AJ Madison Inc. or its affiliates